Blue Man Group Orlando

Blue Man Group Orlando tickets
previous next

1/4

Buy Tickets Additional Information

Save Over $25 on Seats!
Your Price: $60.00 (Regular Price: $86.61)

Blue Man Group
Blue Man Group brings euphoria to Universal Orlando ® with its humorous world phenomenon.  The one-of-a-kind mixture of percussion, comedy, and technology with fun theatrics and live music has wowed over 25 million people and counting. Join the dance party and enjoy the pulse-pounding sounds of Blue Man Group as they explore science, art, and more for a spontaneous Orlando show that has no equal.

 

 

Blue Man Group Orlando
Blue Man Group at Universal Orlando
Universal Orlando Resort
Orlando, Florida 32819
Purchase Tickets Below
Reserve online or call 1-800-958-6092
Date Available Times
Aug 1, 2014 Friday sold out | sold out
Aug 2, 2014 Saturday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 3, 2014 Sunday 7:00 pm
Aug 4, 2014 Monday 8:00 pm
Aug 5, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 pm
Aug 6, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 pm
Aug 8, 2014 Friday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 9, 2014 Saturday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 10, 2014 Sunday 7:00 pm
Aug 11, 2014 Monday 8:00 pm
Aug 12, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 pm
Aug 13, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 pm
Aug 14, 2014 Thursday 8:00 pm
Aug 15, 2014 Friday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 16, 2014 Saturday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 17, 2014 Sunday 7:00 pm
Aug 18, 2014 Monday 8:00 pm
Aug 19, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 pm
Aug 20, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 pm
Aug 21, 2014 Thursday 8:00 pm
Aug 22, 2014 Friday 8:00 pm
Aug 23, 2014 Saturday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 24, 2014 Sunday 7:00 pm
Aug 25, 2014 Monday 8:00 pm
Aug 26, 2014 Tuesday 8:00 pm
Aug 27, 2014 Wednesday 8:00 pm
Aug 28, 2014 Thursday 8:00 pm
Aug 29, 2014 Friday 8:00 pm
Aug 30, 2014 Saturday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm
Aug 31, 2014 Sunday 6:00 pm | 9:00 pm