Dolphin Encounter by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save 13%

Stand on an underwater platform and interact with a dolphin at this Orlando attraction.

Dolphin Encounter by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save 13%
tickets from $92

Stand on an underwater platform and interact with a dolphin at this Orlando attraction.

Marineland Dolphin Adventure- logo-square

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
Overview

Dolphin Encounter
Enjoy an unforgettable moment with one of the ocean’s most amazing animals on your next trip to Orlando. This all-ages experience lets you interact with a dolphin in shallow waters. Receive a flipper shake or even a kiss from these intelligent creatures that will capture your heart. You’ll stand on an underwater platform and perform fun activities including a hand target where a dolphin comes up and touches you with its rostrum. Get your tickets to Dolphin Encounter with BestofOrlando.com to make memories that last a lifetime!

Highlights:
Meet a real live dolphin in its natural habitat during this intimate experience at Marineland Dolphin Adventure. You don’t have to be a swimmer to get up close to these extraordinary animals. The Dolphin Encounter is a fun Orlando activity for all-ages that your family will cherish forever.

Details

Event Duration:
Approximately 30 minutes

Age Restrictions:
5+

LOCATION:
Marineland Dolphin Adventure
9600 Oceanshore Blvd
St. Augustine, Florida 32080
Get Directions