Dolphin Meet & Greet by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save 13%
tickets from $55
Select Date   

Dolphin Meet & Greet by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save 13%
tickets from $55
Marineland Dolphin Adventure- logo-square

Information

Next Available Times
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
Overview

Dolphin Meet & Greet
Have you ever had a close encounter with a dolphin? Now you can at Marineland Dolphin Adventure! Don’t miss your chance to greet, frolic, and play with one of the most intelligent mammals in the world. Dolphin Meet & Greet offers a dockside encounter that lets you touch a dolphin as it swims right up to you. You can stand or kneel as the dolphin interacts with you as it splashes around a pool. Order your discount passes to Dolphin Meet & Greet from BestofOrlando.com for an experience you won’t soon forget.

Highlights:
Experience the wonder and beauty of a dolphin up close during this very special experience in Orlando. Dolphin Meet & Greet offers a fun way to connect with these fascinating creatures. Your activity ticket includes general admission to Marineland Dolphin Adventure.

Details

Schedule:
Program runs daily
BLACKOUT DATES: 
March 29 - April 25, 2020
May 24 - September 7, 2020
November 26th, December 20, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Event Duration:
Approximately 15 minutes

Age Restrictions:
5+

LOCATION:
Marineland Dolphin Adventure
9600 Oceanshore Blvd
St. Augustine, Florida 32080
Get Directions