Dolphin Meet & Greet by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save 13%
tickets from $55
Select Date   

Dolphin Meet & Greet by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save 13%
tickets from $55
Marineland Dolphin Adventure- logo-square

Information

Next Available Times
July 30, 2021 - Fri
July 31, 2021 - Sat
August 1, 2021 - Sun
August 2, 2021 - Mon
August 3, 2021 - Tue
August 4, 2021 - Wed
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
Overview

Dolphin Meet & Greet
Have you ever had a close encounter with a dolphin? Now you can at Marineland Dolphin Adventure! Don’t miss your chance to greet, frolic, and play with one of the most intelligent mammals in the world. Dolphin Meet & Greet offers a dockside encounter that lets you touch a dolphin as it swims right up to you. You can stand or kneel as the dolphin interacts with you as it splashes around a pool. Order your discount passes to Dolphin Meet & Greet from BestofOrlando.com for an experience you won’t soon forget.

Highlights:
Experience the wonder and beauty of a dolphin up close during this very special experience in Orlando. Dolphin Meet & Greet offers a fun way to connect with these fascinating creatures. Your activity ticket includes general admission to Marineland Dolphin Adventure.

Details

Schedule:
Program runs daily
BLACKOUT DATES: 
March 29 - April 25, 2020
May 24 - September 7, 2020
November 26th, December 20, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Event Duration:
Approximately 15 minutes

Age Restrictions:
5+

LOCATION:
Marineland Dolphin Adventure
9600 Oceanshore Blvd
St. Augustine, Florida 32080
Get Directions