Horse Riding Orlando

Save 25%

Embark on a horse riding adventure for the whole family in Central Florida at Horse Riding Orlando – get your tickets today at BestofOrlando.com!

Horse Riding Orlando

Save 25%
tickets from $45

Embark on a horse riding adventure for the whole family in Central Florida at Horse Riding Orlando – get your tickets today at BestofOrlando.com!

Horse Riding Orlando at BestOfOrlando.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
August 19, 2019 - Mon
August 20, 2019 - Tue
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Horse Riding Orlando
Explore the great outdoors in a whole new way during your next visit to Florida. Horse Riding Orlando is a fun family adventure that takes you along beautiful trails through the pristine countryside of untouched Florida land. Located just 20 minutes from Disney World, this horseback riding experience is your chance to see a different side of Orlando. Feel your worries just fade away as you trot through nature and bond with your horse for a special one-on-one connection. Start your unforgettable horse riding journey and get discount tickets with BestofOrlando.com. Saddle up for a good time!

A second-to-none trail-riding experience near Disney World, Horse Riding Orlando is a great opportunity to spend quality time with your family, friends and loved ones. This 60-minute ride through pastures and local nature shows off a serene side of Florida that is offers something different from your typical Orlando vacation. Trail rides are by appointment only.

New for Summer 2019: Sunset Rides
As the sun sets in the West, take a leisurely horseback ride with Horse Riding Orlando through the beauty of Florida’s nature. As the last ride of the day, soak in the warmth of the setting summer sun and take in the beautiful Twin Oaks Conservation Area. This stunning ride will be the perfect ending to your day.

Details

Schedule:
​Monday - Friday at 10am
Seasonal Sunset Rides: 6:30pm

Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
8+

LOCATION:
Horse Riding Orlando
2001 Macy Island Rd.
Kissimmee, Florida 34741
Get Directions

Videos
News

Adventure Awaits: Saddle Up at Horse Riding Orlando

Apr 2, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Explore a different side of Orlando with this unique experience