Horse Riding Orlando

Save 25%

Embark on a horse riding adventure for the whole family in Central Florida at Horse Riding Orlando – get your tickets today at BestofOrlando.com!

Horse Riding Orlando

Save 25%
tickets from $45

Embark on a horse riding adventure for the whole family in Central Florida at Horse Riding Orlando – get your tickets today at BestofOrlando.com!

Horse Riding Orlando at BestOfOrlando.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Horse Riding Orlando
Explore the great outdoors in a whole new way during your next visit to Florida. Horse Riding Orlando is a fun family adventure that takes you along beautiful trails through the pristine countryside of untouched Florida land. Located just 20 minutes from Disney World, this horseback riding experience is your chance to see a different side of Orlando. Feel your worries just fade away as you trot through nature and bond with your horse for a special one-on-one connection. Start your unforgettable horse riding journey and get discount tickets with BestofOrlando.com. Saddle up for a good time!

A second-to-none trail-riding experience near Disney World, Horse Riding Orlando is a great opportunity to spend quality time with your family, friends and loved ones. This 60-minute ride through pastures and local nature shows off a serene side of Florida that is offers something different from your typical Orlando vacation.

Details

Schedule:
​Mon - Fri. 10am, 12pm and 2pm

Duration:
75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
8+

LOCATION:
Horse Riding Orlando
1010 Suhls Lane
Kissimmee, Florida 34741
Get Directions