Jet Ski Rentals

Save Over 15%
tickets from $88
Select Date   

Jet Ski Rentals

Save Over 15%
tickets from $88
Buena Vista Watersports Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 31, 2018 - Mon
ABOUT

Jet Ski Rentals at Buena Vista Watersports
Enjoy Florida’s natural beauty with a thrilling jet ski ride from Buena Vista Watersports! After getting a free lesson on how to operate your very own top-of-the-line personal watercraft from our professional instructors, you’ll be off to the races with one full hour jet ski rental around Lake Bryan, which is just minutes from the Walt Disney World Resort. This gorgeous 450-acre private lake is a tropical playground with white sandy beaches that you can lounge after your ride is over, and is surrounded by luxurious foliage and a bevy of cypress trees. Add some action to your day as you choose to either speed around on the water or just find a great spot to stop and catch a breather as you take a brilliant photo of the lush surroundings. Boaters must be 17 years old to drive, but riders can be any age to ride along! It’s an experience everyone should try with discount tickets from BestofOrlando.com.

Details

Restrictions:
Each Jet Ski can hold up to three people and a maximum weight of 500 pounds. You must be at least 17 years old to drive, but all ages can ride on the personal watercrafts. And make sure you arrive 15 minutes prior to your scheduled rental time to fill out the proper paperwork. 

Age Limit: 17+ to drive, any age can ride (minors must be accompanied by an adult for any watersports rental).

LOCATION:
Buena Vista Watersports - Jet Ski
13245 Lake Bryan Drive
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions