Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - Plus FREE Parking
tickets from $243
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - Plus FREE Parking
tickets from $243
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
About

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package
The ultimate experience at Discovery Cove includes an all-inclusive day of animal interactions, including a Dolphin Swim Experience,  and a 14-day admission ticket and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa. Discovery Cove is an immersive world of animal wonders. Experience it all with the Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package at Discovery Cove, where guests will kiss, hug, and swim with a bottlenose dolphin, interact with thousands of tropical fish and birds, and receive 14-day admission ticket to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa, parking included. Plus enjoy all-inclusive amenities, including breakfast, lunch, snacks, drinks, swim- gear, and more!

Details

Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package includes:
- A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim experience
- Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®.
- Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®.
- Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary.
-  Relaxing on pristine beaches.
- Floating along our scenic Wind-away River.
- Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch and unlimited snacks, drinks and alcoholic beverages.
- Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities.
-  All day self-parking at Discovery Cove.

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement:
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule:
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: 
- All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos
News

Animals Around the Globe: 10 Fun Facts About a Bevy of Otters

Aug 29, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Did you know a collection of otters is called a bevy or a raft of otters?

Back to School: 7 Must-Do Experiences Before Summer Ends

Aug 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

From water parks to interactive experiences

5 Incredible Reasons to Visit Discovery Cove

Aug 8, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Swim with dolphins, sting rays, tropical fish and more