Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 14, 2018 - Fri
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package
The ultimate experience at Discovery Cove includes an all-inclusive day of animal interactions, including a Dolphin Swim Experience,  and a 14-day admission ticket and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa. Discovery Cove is an immersive world of animal wonders. Experience it all with the Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package at Discovery Cove, where guests will kiss, hug, and swim with a bottlenose dolphin, interact with thousands of tropical fish and birds, and receive 14-day admission ticket to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa, parking included. Plus enjoy all-inclusive amenities, including breakfast, lunch, snacks, drinks, swim- gear, and more!

Videos
News

New Nighttime Buffet at Discovery Cove

Feb 21, 2018 | by Alicia Stella

Dine under the sunset at Discovery Cove

Top 10 Animal Encounters at Orlando Theme Parks

Aug 16, 2017 | by Alicia Stella

Get up close to all kinds of animals