Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Includes SeaWorld, Aquatica and Busch Gardens
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Includes SeaWorld, Aquatica and Busch Gardens
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 5, 2022 - Wed
October 6, 2022 - Thu
October 7, 2022 - Fri
October 9, 2022 - Sun
October 10, 2022 - Mon
October 11, 2022 - Tue
October 12, 2022 - Wed
October 13, 2022 - Thu
October 14, 2022 - Fri
October 15, 2022 - Sat
October 16, 2022 - Sun
October 17, 2022 - Mon
October 18, 2022 - Tue
October 19, 2022 - Wed
October 20, 2022 - Thu
October 21, 2022 - Fri
October 22, 2022 - Sat
October 23, 2022 - Sun
October 24, 2022 - Mon
October 25, 2022 - Tue
October 26, 2022 - Wed
October 27, 2022 - Thu
October 28, 2022 - Fri
October 29, 2022 - Sat
October 30, 2022 - Sun
October 31, 2022 - Mon
November 1, 2022 - Tue
November 4, 2022 - Fri
November 5, 2022 - Sat
Overview

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package
Welcome to paradise! Enjoy an all-inclusive Dolphin Swim + Day Resort admission to Discovery Cove, plus 14-days admission and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Garden Tampa.

Have you ever dreamed of swimming alongside a dreamy dolphin? Now, you can, with the Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package. The highlight of a visit to Discovery Cove is the opportunity to swim with an Atlantic bottlenose dolphin during an interactive lagoon adventure. Accompanied by a zoological professional, you’ll become acquainted with a dolphin through a variety of animal training demonstrations and hands-on interactions. Then enjoy a memorable glide alongside one of these magnificent animals. A Discovery Cove photographer is on-hand to capture this special moment.  Guests must be at least 6 years old for the Signature Dolphin Swim Experience.

In addition to the dolphin swim, guests enjoy access to all of the other exciting park experiences.  Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: Guests must be 6 years of age or older to swim with the dolphins.

Details

Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package includes:
- A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim experience
- Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®.
- Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®.
- Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary.
-  Relaxing on pristine beaches.
- Floating along our scenic Wind-away River.
- Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch and unlimited snacks, drinks and alcoholic beverages.
- Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities.
-  All day self-parking at Discovery Cove.

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement:
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos