Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 20, 2019 - Wed
February 21, 2019 - Thu
February 22, 2019 - Fri
February 23, 2019 - Sat
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package
The ultimate experience at Discovery Cove includes an all-inclusive day of animal interactions, including a Dolphin Swim Experience,  and a 14-day admission ticket and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa. Discovery Cove is an immersive world of animal wonders. Experience it all with the Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package at Discovery Cove, where guests will kiss, hug, and swim with a bottlenose dolphin, interact with thousands of tropical fish and birds, and receive 14-day admission ticket to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa, parking included. Plus enjoy all-inclusive amenities, including breakfast, lunch, snacks, drinks, swim- gear, and more!

Videos
News

New Nighttime Buffet at Discovery Cove

Feb 21, 2018 | by Alicia Stella

Dine under the sunset at Discovery Cove

Top 10 Animal Encounters at Orlando Theme Parks

Aug 16, 2017 | by Alicia Stella

Get up close to all kinds of animals