Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
Overview

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Dolphin Swim Package
The ultimate experience at Discovery Cove includes an all-inclusive day of animal interactions, including a Dolphin Swim Experience,  and a 14-day admission ticket and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa. Discovery Cove is an immersive world of animal wonders. Experience it all with the Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package at Discovery Cove, where guests will kiss, hug, and swim with a bottlenose dolphin, interact with thousands of tropical fish and birds, and receive 14-day admission ticket to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa, parking included. Plus enjoy all-inclusive amenities, including breakfast, lunch, snacks, drinks, swim- gear, and more!

Videos
News

New Nighttime Buffet at Discovery Cove

Feb 21, 2018 | by Alicia Stella

Dine under the sunset at Discovery Cove

Top 10 Animal Encounters at Orlando Theme Parks

Aug 16, 2017 | by Alicia Stella

Get up close to all kinds of animals