Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package

Save Over 20%

Have you ever dreamt of snorkeling aside glorious rays or swimming alongside a dreamy dolphin? Now, you can, with the Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package.

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package

Save Over 20%
tickets from $284

Have you ever dreamt of snorkeling aside glorious rays or swimming alongside a dreamy dolphin? Now, you can, with the Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package.

Florida Resident Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim Package at BestOfOrlando.com- logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 20, 2018 - Thu
September 21, 2018 - Fri
September 22, 2018 - Sat
September 23, 2018 - Sun
September 24, 2018 - Mon
September 25, 2018 - Tue
September 26, 2018 - Wed
September 27, 2018 - Thu
September 28, 2018 - Fri
September 29, 2018 - Sat
September 30, 2018 - Sun
October 1, 2018 - Mon
October 2, 2018 - Tue
October 3, 2018 - Wed
October 4, 2018 - Thu
October 5, 2018 - Fri
October 6, 2018 - Sat
October 7, 2018 - Sun
October 8, 2018 - Mon
October 9, 2018 - Tue
October 10, 2018 - Wed
October 12, 2018 - Fri
October 13, 2018 - Sat
October 14, 2018 - Sun
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package

Guests may find themselves encountering thousands of tropical fish and manta rays in SeaWorld’s Grant Reef, playing with curious otters and energetic marmosets at the Freshwater Oasis, and feeding exotic birds by hand. 

Of course, as the name suggests, participants should also prepare to spend 30 minutes swimming and interacting with the glorious dolphins in Discovery Cove.

With each ticket, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, tasty lunch, and unlimited snacks. Plus, guests may choose to relax on one of the venue’s pristine beaches or float along a scenic lazy river. 

With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider booking this ticket today!

Keep in mind that patrons must be at least three years of age to find admission to Discovery Cove. The Dolphin Swim Experience itself is restricted for ages six and higher. Also remember that this ticket does not provide access to SeaWorld, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa. 

Details

Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim Package includes:
- A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim experience
- Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®
- Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®
- Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary
-  Relaxing on pristine beaches
- Floating along our scenic Wind-away River
- Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch and unlimited snacks, drinks and alcoholic beverages
- Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities
-  All day self-parking at Discovery Cove

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement:
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule:
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: 
- All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may. 

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando , Florida 32821
Get Directions