Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $227
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $227
Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim Package at BestOfOrlando.com- logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
August 17, 2019 - Sat
August 19, 2019 - Mon
August 20, 2019 - Tue
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
About

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package



Have you ever dreamt of snorkeling aside glorious rays or swimming alongside a dreamy dolphin? Now, you can, with the Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package.Of course, as the name suggests, participants should also prepare to spend 30 minutes swimming and interacting with the glorious dolphins in Discovery Cove.

Guests may find themselves encountering thousands of tropical fish and manta rays in SeaWorld’s Grant Reef, playing with curious otters and energetic marmosets at the Freshwater Oasis, and feeding exotic birds by hand. 

With each ticket, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, tasty lunch, and unlimited snacks. Plus, guests may choose to relax on one of the venue’s pristine beaches or float along a scenic lazy river. 

With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider booking this ticket today!

Keep in mind that patrons must be at least three years of age to find admission to Discovery Cove. The Dolphin Swim Experience itself is restricted for ages six and up. Also remember that this ticket does not provide access to SeaWorld, Aquatica, and Busch Gardens Tampa. 

Details

Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim Package includes:
- A reserved 30-minute dolphin swim experience
- Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®.
- Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®.
- Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary.
-  Relaxing on pristine beaches.
- Floating along our scenic Wind-away River.
- Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch and unlimited snacks, drinks and alcoholic beverages.
- Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities.
-  All day self-parking at Discovery Cove.

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement:
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule:
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: 
- All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando , Florida 32821
Get Directions