Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $165
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $165
 Florida Resident Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

At Discovery Cove, residents may now purchase the Day Resort Package to take full advantage of the oasis tucked into Central Florida.

For the hungry traveler, fret not. This particular package includes a freshly-made breakfast that begins as early as 7:15am. Additionally, throughout the day, find access to unlimited snacking and drinking options as well as a delectable lunch. For those guests of legal age, you may also find access to an endless stream of alcoholic beverages. 

The fun continues along the Wind-away River and comfy, cozy beaches. Both are open to guests wishing to escape the normal hustle and bustle of life and, instead, relax among some of nature’s finest offerings.

Though this particular ticket does not include the option to swim with dolphins, guests may still snorkel with tropical fish and rays, hand feed exotic birds, and play with rambunctious otters and marmosets.

This ticket includes all day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkeling gear, lockers, and changing facilities. Guests must be at least three years-old to enter Discovery Cove, and the park opens its doors between 9am and 5pm each day.

Package does not include Admissions to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando or Busch Gardens Tampa.
 

Details

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

News

The Best Bottomless Mimosas in Orlando

Aug 8, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

And the brunches at these spots won’t disappoint, either