Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
 Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 5, 2022 - Wed
October 6, 2022 - Thu
October 7, 2022 - Fri
October 8, 2022 - Sat
October 9, 2022 - Sun
October 10, 2022 - Mon
October 11, 2022 - Tue
October 12, 2022 - Wed
October 13, 2022 - Thu
October 14, 2022 - Fri
October 15, 2022 - Sat
October 16, 2022 - Sun
October 17, 2022 - Mon
October 18, 2022 - Tue
October 19, 2022 - Wed
October 20, 2022 - Thu
October 21, 2022 - Fri
October 22, 2022 - Sat
October 23, 2022 - Sun
October 24, 2022 - Mon
October 25, 2022 - Tue
October 26, 2022 - Wed
October 27, 2022 - Thu
October 28, 2022 - Fri
October 29, 2022 - Sat
October 30, 2022 - Sun
October 31, 2022 - Mon
November 1, 2022 - Tue
November 4, 2022 - Fri
November 5, 2022 - Sat
Overview

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Experience exhilarating animal encounters in a breathtaking, all-inclusive tropical oasis with the Day Resort Package. Welcome to paradise! Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: This package does not provide access to SeaWorld, Aquatica, or Busch Gardens Tampa. Want to swim with dolphins? Check out the Dolphin Swim package.

 

Details

Age Requirement
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos

Discovery Cove Orlando