Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
 Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- Logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 26, 2021 - Mon
July 29, 2021 - Thu
July 31, 2021 - Sat
August 2, 2021 - Mon
August 3, 2021 - Tue
August 4, 2021 - Wed
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
August 25, 2021 - Wed
August 26, 2021 - Thu
Overview

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Experience exhilarating animal encounters in a breathtaking, all-inclusive tropical oasis with the Day Resort Package. Welcome to paradise! Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: This package does not provide access to SeaWorld, Aquatica, or Busch Gardens Tampa. Want to swim with dolphins? Check out the Dolphin Swim package.

 

Details

Age Requirement
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos

Discovery Cove Orlando