Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $151
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $151
 Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- Logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 22, 2019 - Sun
September 23, 2019 - Mon
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
September 29, 2019 - Sun
September 30, 2019 - Mon
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 6, 2019 - Sun
October 7, 2019 - Mon
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 13, 2019 - Sun
October 14, 2019 - Mon
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
About

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

At Discovery Cove, the Day Resort Package to take full advantage of the oasis tucked into Central Florida with he Day Resort Package.

  • For the hungry traveler, fret not. This particular package includes a freshly-made breakfast that begins as early as 7:15am. Additionally, throughout the day, find access to unlimited snacking and drinking options as well as a delectable lunch. For those guests of legal age, you may also find access to an endless stream of alcoholic beverages. 
  • The fun continues along the Wind-away River and comfy, cozy beaches. Both are open to guests wishing to escape the normal hustle and bustle of life and, instead, relax among some of nature’s finest offerings.
  • Snorkel with tropical fish and rays, hand feed exotic birds, and play with rambunctious otters and marmosets.
  • This particular ticket does NOT include the option to swim with dolphins. 
  • This ticket includes all day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkeling gear, lockers and changing facilities.

Package does not include Admissions to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando or Busch Gardens Tampa.
 

Details

Age Requirement
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

News

The Best Bottomless Mimosas in Orlando

Aug 8, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

And the brunches at these spots won’t disappoint, either