Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Buy Now and Save
 Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- Logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 17, 2024 - Wed
April 18, 2024 - Thu
April 19, 2024 - Fri
April 20, 2024 - Sat
April 21, 2024 - Sun
April 22, 2024 - Mon
April 23, 2024 - Tue
April 24, 2024 - Wed
April 25, 2024 - Thu
April 26, 2024 - Fri
April 27, 2024 - Sat
April 28, 2024 - Sun
April 29, 2024 - Mon
April 30, 2024 - Tue
May 1, 2024 - Wed
May 2, 2024 - Thu
May 3, 2024 - Fri
May 4, 2024 - Sat
May 5, 2024 - Sun
May 6, 2024 - Mon
May 7, 2024 - Tue
May 8, 2024 - Wed
May 9, 2024 - Thu
May 10, 2024 - Fri
May 11, 2024 - Sat
May 12, 2024 - Sun
May 13, 2024 - Mon
May 14, 2024 - Tue
May 15, 2024 - Wed
May 16, 2024 - Thu
Overview

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Only Package

Experience exhilarating animal encounters in a breathtaking, all-inclusive tropical oasis with the Day Resort Package. Welcome to paradise! Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: This package does not provide access to SeaWorld, Aquatica, or Busch Gardens Tampa. Want to swim with dolphins? Check out the Dolphin Swim package.

 

Details

Age Requirement
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos

Discovery Cove Orlando