Dolphin Swim Adventure by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save up to 10%
tickets from $138
Select Date   

Dolphin Swim Adventure by Marineland Dolphin Adventure

Save up to 10%
tickets from $138
Marineland Dolphin Adventure- logo-square

Information

Next Available Times
October 27, 2021 - Wed
October 28, 2021 - Thu
October 29, 2021 - Fri
October 30, 2021 - Sat
October 31, 2021 - Sun
November 1, 2021 - Mon
November 2, 2021 - Tue
November 3, 2021 - Wed
November 4, 2021 - Thu
November 5, 2021 - Fri
November 6, 2021 - Sat
November 7, 2021 - Sun
November 8, 2021 - Mon
November 9, 2021 - Tue
November 10, 2021 - Wed
November 11, 2021 - Thu
November 12, 2021 - Fri
November 13, 2021 - Sat
November 14, 2021 - Sun
November 15, 2021 - Mon
November 16, 2021 - Tue
November 17, 2021 - Wed
November 18, 2021 - Thu
November 19, 2021 - Fri
November 20, 2021 - Sat
November 21, 2021 - Sun
November 22, 2021 - Mon
November 23, 2021 - Tue
Overview

Dolphin Swim Adventure!
Turn your next Orlando vacation into a wonderful experience when you get up close to a dolphin. Along with being able to play with and touch these amazing animals, Dolphin Swim Adventure takes your experience to a whole new level. Get ready for an exciting belly ride with a dolphin! Hold onto the pectoral flipper and race through the water for the thrill of a lifetime at Marineland Dolphin Adventure. Buy your discount tickets on BestofOrlando.com so you can see for yourself why people love the Dolphin Swim Adventure.

Highlights:
Discover why dolphins are one of the ocean’s most intelligent creatures. Dolphin Swim Adventure is an immersive experience that lets you enjoy the animal’s behavior up close. Enjoy a handshake or even a kiss, then glide through the water on its belly for a very unique thrill in Orlando.

Details

Schedule:
Program runs daily
BLACKOUT DATES: 
March 29 - April 25, 2020
May 24 - September 7, 2020
November 26th, December 20, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Event Duration:
Approximately 30 minutes

Age Restrictions:
5+

LOCATION:
Marineland Dolphin Adventure
9600 Oceanshore Blvd
St. Augustine, Florida 32080
Get Directions