LEGOLAND Florida Resort - Multi Day Tickets

Exclusive Member Savings
Select Date   

LEGOLAND Florida Resort - Multi Day Tickets

Exclusive Member Savings

Information

Next Available Times
April 20, 2024 - Sat
April 21, 2024 - Sun
April 22, 2024 - Mon
April 23, 2024 - Tue
April 24, 2024 - Wed
April 25, 2024 - Thu
April 26, 2024 - Fri
April 27, 2024 - Sat
April 28, 2024 - Sun
April 29, 2024 - Mon
April 30, 2024 - Tue
May 1, 2024 - Wed
May 2, 2024 - Thu
May 3, 2024 - Fri
May 4, 2024 - Sat
May 5, 2024 - Sun
May 6, 2024 - Mon
May 7, 2024 - Tue
May 8, 2024 - Wed
May 9, 2024 - Thu
May 10, 2024 - Fri
May 11, 2024 - Sat
May 12, 2024 - Sun
May 13, 2024 - Mon
May 14, 2024 - Tue
May 15, 2024 - Wed
May 16, 2024 - Thu
May 17, 2024 - Fri
May 18, 2024 - Sat
May 19, 2024 - Sun
Overview

Discover the ultimate family vacation with LEGOLAND Florida multi-day tickets. Immerse yourself in new LEGO worlds, creativity and adventure throughout all 3 LEGOLAND parks. Kick-start your visit with one of LEGOLAND’s many roller coasters like The Dragon, Flying School and The Great LEGO® Race. Let your imagination run wild as you take part in numerous LEGO builds throughout the park, plus meet numerous LEGO characters. The fun doesn’t end there either. With the multi-day ticket, guests can also visit the LEGOLAND Water Park for splashy fun. Check out the popular Joker Soaker and DUPLO Safari water areas, as well as the many other water thrills the park has to offer. Your littlest will squeal when they get to visit the World’s First Peppa the Pig Theme Park. Featuring six rides and six themed playscapes, Peppa the Pig Theme Park is chalk full of excitement you don’t want to miss. Take part in all of LEGOLAND Florida's fun with the multi-day ticket option.

Details

Please check the Operating Schedule prior to arrival as the park has select days when it is open throughout the year.

Operating Schedule:
***Dates and times are subject to change without notice.***

LOCATION:
LEGOLAND® Florida Resort
One LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, Florida 32819
Get Directions