LEGOLAND Florida 1-Day Theme Park Admission + Water Park

Save over 10%
Select Date   

LEGOLAND Florida 1-Day Theme Park Admission + Water Park

Save over 10%
LEGOLAND Florida Water Park at BestofOrlando.com – Listing

Information

Next Available Times
February 8, 2023 - Wed
February 9, 2023 - Thu
February 10, 2023 - Fri
February 11, 2023 - Sat
February 12, 2023 - Sun
February 13, 2023 - Mon
February 14, 2023 - Tue
February 15, 2023 - Wed
February 16, 2023 - Thu
February 17, 2023 - Fri
February 18, 2023 - Sat
February 19, 2023 - Sun
February 20, 2023 - Mon
February 21, 2023 - Tue
February 22, 2023 - Wed
February 23, 2023 - Thu
February 24, 2023 - Fri
February 25, 2023 - Sat
February 26, 2023 - Sun
February 27, 2023 - Mon
February 28, 2023 - Tue
March 1, 2023 - Wed
March 2, 2023 - Thu
March 3, 2023 - Fri
March 4, 2023 - Sat
March 5, 2023 - Sun
March 6, 2023 - Mon
March 7, 2023 - Tue
March 8, 2023 - Wed
Overview

LEGOLAND ® Water Park Combo Ticket
Now enjoy all the imaginative fun at LEGOLAND ® Florida that includes 10 fun-filled themed zones and the historic Cypress Gardens with a Lego-themed Water Park for all ages! Bring your swimsuit to your next LEGOLAND ® vacation to experience a whole new wet world of LEGOs. From water slides like the Twin Chasers and the 60-foot drop of Splash Out to the fun interactive water playgrounds like Joke Soaker and DUPLO Splash Safari for the toddlers, LEGOLAND Water Park is designed to bring families together with creative experiences that the whole family can partake. The gentle waves of the LEGO Wave Pool and the Build-A-Raft River will have families playing with LEGOs while diving into the thrill of child-friendly water attractions. So conquer Coastersaurus and soar through the air on The Dragon.  Visit all the LEGOLAND ® attractions like Miniland USA where the giant cities are re-envisioned as LEGO creations, but also save some time to splash in the waters of LEGOLAND Water Park.  Lockers and towels are available for rent, so there’s no reason not to choose the upgraded LEGOLAND ® Water Park Combo Ticket at BestofOrlando.com.

 

Details

Please Note
Due to the family nature of the LEGOLAND Water Park, all guests are required to wear proper swim wear. Swim wear that is revealing or otherwise inappropriate for this environment is prohibited and may result in removal from the LEGOLAND Water Park. Swim wear with exposed zippers, buckles, rivets, or metal ornamentation are not permitted.

For LEGOLAND Florida Tickets without the Water Park option, Click Here.

Operating Schedule
Hours:
*Dates are subject to change

LOCATION:
LEGOLAND Florida Resort
One LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, Florida 32819
Get Directions

News

Now On Tap! Locally Brewed Craft Beer Available at LEGOLAND Florida

Sep 21, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Savor some new sips at LEGOLAND Florida

7 Ways to Celebrate Labor Day 2018 in Orlando

Aug 28, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Happy Labor Day USA!

The Grown-Up Guide to LEGOLAND Vacation for Adults

Jul 9, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

This adult guide to LEGOLAND Florida will make your lego-cation even more fantastic