Mango's Tropical Cafe

Save Over 50% on VIP Seating
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Mango's Tropical Cafe

Save Over 50% on VIP Seating
tickets from $36
Mango’s Tropical Café in Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
Overview

Mango’s Tropical Café Orlando
Orlando’s entertainment repertoire certainly isn’t lacking, but it received a unique addition with the opening of the world-famous Mango’s Tropical Café! This unique ‘dinner and a show’ concept made its way to Orlando straight from South Beach, and it brought the heat with it. Mango’s Tropical Café is a dining and entertainment experience unlike anything else in Central Florida, with a live band, DJ and the famous Mango’s dancers, making it fun for the entire family or suitable for a couples-only night out on the town. Doors open each night at 6 p.m., and shows run continuously from 7-11 p.m., designed so that every visitor will get to experience a part of the unique performances.

Located in the International Drive area near the major attractions, this 55,000 square-foot venue houses a Latin-inspired fiesta, with lively music filling the air from the moment you open the door. Entertainers perform a variety of acts in this longest-running cabaret show in the United States, with acts including: the Celia Cruz Show, Cuban Conga Show, Hip Hop Show, Merengue Show, Michael Jackson tribute Show and Salsa Show. Once the show concludes at 11 p.m., the venue turns into a full-on nightclub, with a dance floor beckoning patrons to leave their tables!

When you book your reservation here at BestofOrlando.com, it includes a VIP table, three-course menu and a glass of either wine or champagne. Menu items include an appetizer (soup or salad), an entrée (selections include prime rib, chicken marsala, chicken parmigiana, tacos or baked cheese ravioli) and dessert (Mango’s chocolate ecstasy or caramel Mango flan). Additional menu items from the a la carte menu or from the bar are available at an additional price, and dietary restrictions can be accommodated. Reservations must be made in advance, and 24 hours’ notice is preferred. 

Whether you’re going to Mango’s Tropical Café for the atmosphere, entertainment or dining, this is one place that can’t be skipped on your next Central Florida vacation!

Details

If you are planning on visiting Mango’s Tropical Café through BestofOrlando.com, here are a few helpful reminders: 

Reservations must be made in advance to guarantee VIP table (with 24 hours’ notice preferred), are approximately two hours long and are good from Sunday through Thursday only. Additional information will be provided on your voucher after purchase from BestofOrlando.com. 

This offer can’t be combined with any other offer or drink tickets. 

Casual dress code is accepted. 

Show Schedule:

Doors open at 6:00pm, shows run continuously throughout the night from Monday - Wednesday starting at 7:00PM until 11:00 PM. 

Thursday - Sunday our doors open at 5:00pm and the shows run continuously starting at 6:00pm until 11:00pm. There are two showtimes to choose from: 6:00pm and 9:00pm. 

Reservations are required (24 hours noticed preferred).


Age Restrictions: 3+ 

LOCATION:
Mango’s Tropical Cafe Orlando
8126 International Drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions

News

10 Best Things to do in Orlando Besides Theme Parks

Oct 9, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando isn’t just theme parks, but full of exciting dinner shows and attractions too

The 7 Best Happy Hours in Orlando

Apr 27, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

It’s always happy hour somewhere in Orlando

Top 10 Shows in Orlando

Feb 21, 2018 | by Alicia Stella

The best Orlando shows impress guests of all ages