LEGOLAND Florida 2-Day Admission + Peppa Pig Theme Park + Water Park

Save over 10%
Select Date   

LEGOLAND Florida 2-Day Admission + Peppa Pig Theme Park + Water Park

Save over 10%
Legoland + Peppa Pig Theme Park Combo Tickets

Information

Next Available Times
May 29, 2022 - Sun
May 30, 2022 - Mon
May 31, 2022 - Tue
June 1, 2022 - Wed
June 2, 2022 - Thu
June 3, 2022 - Fri
June 4, 2022 - Sat
June 5, 2022 - Sun
June 6, 2022 - Mon
June 7, 2022 - Tue
June 8, 2022 - Wed
June 9, 2022 - Thu
June 10, 2022 - Fri
June 11, 2022 - Sat
June 12, 2022 - Sun
June 13, 2022 - Mon
June 14, 2022 - Tue
June 15, 2022 - Wed
June 16, 2022 - Thu
June 17, 2022 - Fri
June 18, 2022 - Sat
June 19, 2022 - Sun
June 20, 2022 - Mon
June 21, 2022 - Tue
June 22, 2022 - Wed
June 23, 2022 - Thu
June 24, 2022 - Fri
June 25, 2022 - Sat
June 26, 2022 - Sun
June 27, 2022 - Mon
Overview

2-Day LEGOLAND Florida + Peppa Pig Theme Park + LEGOLAND Water Park Combo Tickets
2-day unlimited admission to LEGOLAND® Florida Theme Park, Peppa Pig Theme Park and LEGOLAND Water Park based on availability. Second day must be used within 14 days of first entry.               

Details

Inclusions:
2-Day unilimited admission to LEGOLAND Florida and Peppa Pig Theme Park. Second day must be used within 14 days of first use.

Present this original E-Ticket at the admission turnstile located at the main gate. This E-Ticket(s) is valid for 2-day unlimited admission to LEGOLAND Florida Theme Park, LEGOLAND Florida Water Park and Peppa Pig Theme Park based on availability.  Capacity limitations may apply. Second day must be used within 14 days of first entry.  First visit must occur on the date printed above.

LOCATION:
LEGOLAND Florida Resort
One LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, Florida 32819
Get Directions