LEGOLAND Florida 3-Day Admission + Peppa Pig Theme Park + Water Park

Save over 10%
Select Date   

LEGOLAND Florida 3-Day Admission + Peppa Pig Theme Park + Water Park

Save over 10%
Legoland + Peppa Pig Theme Park Combo Tickets

Information

Next Available Times
February 8, 2023 - Wed
February 9, 2023 - Thu
February 10, 2023 - Fri
February 11, 2023 - Sat
February 12, 2023 - Sun
February 13, 2023 - Mon
February 14, 2023 - Tue
February 15, 2023 - Wed
February 16, 2023 - Thu
February 17, 2023 - Fri
February 18, 2023 - Sat
February 19, 2023 - Sun
February 20, 2023 - Mon
February 21, 2023 - Tue
February 22, 2023 - Wed
February 23, 2023 - Thu
February 24, 2023 - Fri
February 25, 2023 - Sat
February 26, 2023 - Sun
February 27, 2023 - Mon
February 28, 2023 - Tue
March 1, 2023 - Wed
March 2, 2023 - Thu
March 3, 2023 - Fri
March 4, 2023 - Sat
March 5, 2023 - Sun
March 6, 2023 - Mon
March 7, 2023 - Tue
March 8, 2023 - Wed
Overview

3-Day LEGOLAND Florida + Peppa Pig Theme Park + LEGOLAND Water Park Combo Tickets
3-day unlimited admission to LEGOLAND® Florida Theme Park, Peppa Pig Theme Park and LEGOLAND Water Park based on availability. Second and third day must be used within 14 days of first entry.

Details

Inclusions:
3-Day unilimited admission to LEGOLAND Florida and Peppa Pig Theme Park. Second and thrid day must be used within 14 days of first use.

Present this original E-Ticket at the admission turnstile located at the main gate. This E-Ticket(s) is valid for 3-day unlimited admission to LEGOLAND Florida Theme Park, LEGOLAND Florida Water Park and Peppa Pig Theme Park based on availability.  Capacity limitations may apply. Second and third day must be used within 14 days of first entry.  First visit must occur on the date printed above.

LOCATION:
LEGOLAND Florida Resort
One LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, Florida 32819
Get Directions