Up-Close Dining at Shamu Stadium

Save 10%
tickets from $27
Select Date   

Up-Close Dining at Shamu Stadium

Save 10%
tickets from $27
Up-Close Dining at Shamu Stadium Tickets at BestofOrlando.com- shamu

Information

Next Available Times
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
ABOUT

Up-Close Dining at Shamu Stadium
Take your family for a meal they won’t soon forget when they get Up-Close Dining at Shamu Stadium at SeaWorld Orlando. These separate add-on tickets from BestofOrlando.com will blow any dinner show out of the water. SeaWorld admission is not included and needed for you and your family to take a seat at a reserved table next to resident pilot whales. As you hear the story of their incredible rescue and watch the specialized care they receive in their forever home, feast on a menu packed with sustainable, organic, seasonal or locally grown ingredients aimed to minimize environmental impacts to animals and their habitats. Dishes include natural grain-fed beef, free-range chicken, fresh breads, seafood, fruits and vegetables. Following your meal, you’ll get an up-close view of the interaction between trainers and incredible killer whales. Discover the unique characteristics of these majestic animals, and learn about the small yet impactful measures we can all take to save valuable resources. SeaWorld Orlando believes not only in eating well, but doing good in the process. And this experience is something that will leave everyone feeling better for being there.


Please Note: SeaWorld Orlando entry is required and not included in this ticket.

Details

Reservation times are based on the daily show schedule and will be assigned on the day of your visit. Prices are subject to change without notice. Price does not include tax or gratuity.

All events are subject to change and/or cancellation due to animal availability. Events are not cancelled due to inclement weather; programs will still be offered except in the event of lightning.

 

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

 

Please Note:

- All Children must be accompanied by an Adult.

- Menu: Enjoy seasonal fresh fruits and vegetables, certified sustainable seafood, all natural grain fed beef, open flame grilled free range chicken, 100% natural pork loin with no preservatives or additives, seasonal accompaniments, Fresh Breads baked daily by our skilled SeaWorld bakers, signature desserts, assorted Coca-Cola products, Coffee and Hot Tea.

- Hot Dogs, Sea Shell Pasta with vine ripe tomato marinara and meatballs, Mac and Cheese and seasonal fresh fruit and vegetables.

- Menu changes seasonally.

- Lunch start time can be between 11:30am and 1:30pm. Check in at the Information & Reservations Counter by 11:00am to receive your dining time.

- Dinner start time can be between 3:00pm and 6:00pm. Check in at the Information & Reservations Counter by 2:00pm to receive your dining time.

LOCATION:
SeaWorld - Dine with Shamu
7007 SeaWorld Dr.
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

News

SeaWorld Orlando's Seven Seas Food Festival Returns

Feb 28, 2018 | by Alicia Stella

Returning favorites and all-new flavors will tempt your taste buds throughout the park

5 Best Frozen Treats at SeaWorld Orlando

Aug 2, 2017 | by Alicia Stella

Cool off with SeaWorld Orlando’s 5 best frozen treats