Boggy Creek Airboat Rides

Save over 30%
tickets from $35
Select Date   

Boggy Creek Airboat Rides

Save over 30%
tickets from $35
Boggy Creek Airboat Adventures at BestOfOrlando.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
October 6, 2022 - Thu
October 7, 2022 - Fri
October 8, 2022 - Sat
October 10, 2022 - Mon
October 11, 2022 - Tue
October 12, 2022 - Wed
October 13, 2022 - Thu
October 14, 2022 - Fri
October 15, 2022 - Sat
October 16, 2022 - Sun
October 17, 2022 - Mon
October 18, 2022 - Tue
October 19, 2022 - Wed
October 20, 2022 - Thu
October 21, 2022 - Fri
October 22, 2022 - Sat
October 23, 2022 - Sun
October 24, 2022 - Mon
October 25, 2022 - Tue
October 27, 2022 - Thu
October 29, 2022 - Sat
October 30, 2022 - Sun
October 31, 2022 - Mon
Overview

About Boggy Creek Airboat Ride
Experience the wild and natural side of Orlando! Take a break from the hustle and bustle of the Orlando theme parks and go back to nature with Boggy Creek Airboat Adventures. Glide along the natural-wonder of the wetlands of Kissimmee, Fla., in a high-speed airboat and see Florida alligators, wild birds, gorgeous floral, plant life and more.

Climb aboard your 17-passenger U.S. Coast Guard approved airboat as your captain guides you on an amazing Florida wildlife tour. See exotic birds, turtles, Florida alligators, and more, all in their natural habitat. After a leisurely boat ride, hold on tight, as the captain will crank things up with a 45-mph adventure out to the swamps of Florida! There is no better or more unique way to experience the beautiful nature of Central Florida. 

Furthermore, this park has a ton of new features for you to explore. After your exhilarating boat ride, say cheese at the swamp photo shack, where you’ll be equipped with camo and overalls in true Florida fashion. Then learn about the primitive way of living through captivating displays and demonstrations at the Native American Village. Get up close and personal to alligators at Alligator Oasis. Finally, re-fuel after an adventurous day outdoors at Boggy Bottom BBQ, featuring scrumptious Florida-style BBQ, gator tail and catfish, open seven days a week from 10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays.

Half Hour or One Hour Daytime Tour
Discover territory that remains unaltered by man in the wilderness of the Central Florida Everglades during the daytime. Let our experienced Master Captains take you into the breathtaking beauty of natural wonders, including wetlands, cypress trees, and wildlife. See Florida alligators, turtles, birds and more in their natural environment on this safe, exciting and educational airboat ride that is filled with surprises. Your U.S. Coast Guard inspected 17-passenger airboat will skim the surface of the water at speeds up to 45 mph while shooting between walls of tall grass.

One Hour Nighttime Tour
Your adventure through the Central Florida Everglades on the one hour night expedition provides a unique experience you cannot find anywhere else. Glide through the trails of tall grass without knowing what will be found around the next bend. You will be provided with a lifetime of memories as you see the wild come to life all around you, including nature’s nocturnal hunters, the American Alligator.

Tours leave every 30 minutes, 364 days a year, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Each tour is always a unique experience because you never know what you may see! Each tour is perfect for all ages and is 100% handicap accessible. If you are looking for a safe, exciting and fun way to experience the wild side of Florida, venture over to Boggy Creek Airboat rides and let them show you a side of Orlando you have never seen before!

Details

Departure Day
Tours leave every 30 minutes, 364 days a year, from 9 am to 5 pm.

Additional Info.
Airboat ride is included with price of ticket.

 

LOCATION:
Boggy Creek
2001 E Southport Rd
Kissimmee, Florida 34746
Get Directions

News

5 Orlando Tours to Book This Fall

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Tour around the City Beautiful as it starts to cool off for Fall