City Sightseeing Orlando - Beach Excursions

Save up to 25%
tickets from $71
Select Date   

City Sightseeing Orlando - Beach Excursions

Save up to 25%
tickets from $71
Tickets to Excursions by City Sightseeing Orlando

Information

Next Available Times
May 30, 2022 - Mon
June 1, 2022 - Wed
June 4, 2022 - Sat
June 6, 2022 - Mon
June 8, 2022 - Wed
June 11, 2022 - Sat
June 13, 2022 - Mon
June 15, 2022 - Wed
June 18, 2022 - Sat
June 20, 2022 - Mon
June 22, 2022 - Wed
June 25, 2022 - Sat
June 27, 2022 - Mon
Overview

About Beach Excursions by City Sightseeing Orlando
The beach is calling. City Sightseeing Orlando’s beach excursions transport guests from Orlando to the white sandy beaches of Clearwater where dining, shopping and kids activities will keep the entire family well entertained. Lounge on the beach and enjoy the sun and surf or have a little adventure and take a pirate cruise or go deep sea fishing. You can even visit the Clearwater Marine Aquarium to see more of what’s deep inside the ocean. Bonus, the excursion allows guests to enjoy the full beach experience without any of the hassle of getting there with round trip transportation. For the perfect family beach getaway check out beach excursions by City Sightseeing Orlando.