City Sightseeing Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Excursions

Save up to 25%
tickets from $104
Select Date   

City Sightseeing Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Excursions

Save up to 25%
tickets from $104
Tickets to Excursions by City Sightseeing Orlando

Information

Next Available Times
October 9, 2022 - Sun
October 10, 2022 - Mon
October 11, 2022 - Tue
October 12, 2022 - Wed
October 13, 2022 - Thu
October 14, 2022 - Fri
October 15, 2022 - Sat
October 16, 2022 - Sun
October 17, 2022 - Mon
October 18, 2022 - Tue
October 19, 2022 - Wed
October 20, 2022 - Thu
October 21, 2022 - Fri
October 22, 2022 - Sat
October 23, 2022 - Sun
October 24, 2022 - Mon
October 25, 2022 - Tue
October 26, 2022 - Wed
October 27, 2022 - Thu
October 28, 2022 - Fri
October 29, 2022 - Sat
October 30, 2022 - Sun
October 31, 2022 - Mon
November 1, 2022 - Tue
November 2, 2022 - Wed
November 3, 2022 - Thu
November 4, 2022 - Fri
November 5, 2022 - Sat
Overview

About City Sightseeing Orlando Kennedy Space Center Excursions
Budding astronauts and space enthusiasts alike can make their space dreams come true with City Sightseeing Orlando’s Kennedy Space Center excursions. Blast off and learn more about NASA and its space program throughout the years, including its plans for the future. Choose from several different Kennedy Space Center tours and enjoy a wide range of experiences including a bus tour, a view of the Space Shuttle Atlantis, IMAX films, a rocket launch opportunity and even an Astronaut encounter. Guests can even pair their space thrills with the thrills of Florida’s great outdoors with the Kennedy Space Center Tour with Airboat Ride. Speed through the grassy marsh of the St. Johns River and Lake Poinsett for a 30-minute ride full of breathtaking views and local wildlife. Don’t miss your opportunity to impress your family with an out-of-this-world experience with City Sightseeing Orlando.