City Sightseeing Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Excursions

Save up to 25%
tickets from $104
Select Date   

City Sightseeing Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Excursions

Save up to 25%
tickets from $104
Tickets to Excursions by City Sightseeing Orlando

Information

Next Available Times
May 31, 2022 - Tue
June 1, 2022 - Wed
June 2, 2022 - Thu
June 3, 2022 - Fri
June 4, 2022 - Sat
June 5, 2022 - Sun
June 6, 2022 - Mon
June 7, 2022 - Tue
June 8, 2022 - Wed
June 9, 2022 - Thu
June 10, 2022 - Fri
June 11, 2022 - Sat
June 12, 2022 - Sun
June 13, 2022 - Mon
June 14, 2022 - Tue
June 15, 2022 - Wed
June 16, 2022 - Thu
June 17, 2022 - Fri
June 18, 2022 - Sat
June 19, 2022 - Sun
June 20, 2022 - Mon
June 21, 2022 - Tue
June 22, 2022 - Wed
June 23, 2022 - Thu
June 24, 2022 - Fri
June 25, 2022 - Sat
June 26, 2022 - Sun
June 27, 2022 - Mon
Overview

About City Sightseeing Orlando Kennedy Space Center Excursions
Budding astronauts and space enthusiasts alike can make their space dreams come true with City Sightseeing Orlando’s Kennedy Space Center excursions. Blast off and learn more about NASA and its space program throughout the years, including its plans for the future. Choose from several different Kennedy Space Center tours and enjoy a wide range of experiences including a bus tour, a view of the Space Shuttle Atlantis, IMAX films, a rocket launch opportunity and even an Astronaut encounter. Guests can even pair their space thrills with the thrills of Florida’s great outdoors with the Kennedy Space Center Tour with Airboat Ride. Speed through the grassy marsh of the St. Johns River and Lake Poinsett for a 30-minute ride full of breathtaking views and local wildlife. Don’t miss your opportunity to impress your family with an out-of-this-world experience with City Sightseeing Orlando.