Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only

Save 20% on Transportation
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only

Save 20% on Transportation
tickets from $47
Kennedy Space Center Transportation ONLY by Gray Line Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
August 4, 2020 - Tue
August 5, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Kennedy Space Center Transportation

Your Orlando vacation can be out of this world with a trip to the Kennedy Space Center, an engaging and educational experience inside the famous space program. To help get you to your space adventure, Gray Line of Orlando makes transportation easy and convenient, providing roundtrip transportation from the Orlando, Kissimmee, and Disney Areas. Once you’ve got your tickets to visit the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex from BestofOrlando.com, Gray Line will pick you up at one of several locations and shuttle you to the center of the space program. Your driver/guide will fill you in on interesting details you may not know about the space center as you move toward your interstellar experience. Once you’re finished having fun at NASA’s launch complex, the astronaut hall of fame, and all the amazing attractions inside the Kennedy Space Center, Gray Line will pick you up for a safe, relaxing journey back to Orlando. Save on transportation tickets to the Kennedy Space Center from BestofOrlando.com.

Details

Tour Includes:
- Roundtrip Transportation from the Orlando, Kissimmee and Disney Areas
- Professional Guide-Driver
Please note: This is a transportation only package for guests that already have tickets.

Itinerary:
- 8:35am: Depart Orlando
- 9:45am: Arrive at KSC Visitor Complex
- 5:30pm: Depart KSC Visitor Complex (dependent on closure time of facility)
Itinerary times are approximate

Tour Schedule:
Daily from 8:30am to 6:45pm approx.

Pick Up Schedule:
Courtesy pickups are available from centralized meeting points around Orlando, Kissimmee and Disney areas. All pick up locations allow free car parking and are easy distinguishable.

COVID-19 Updates

LOCATION:
Gray Line Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions