Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only

Save 20%
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only

Save 20%
tickets from $47
Kennedy Space Center Transportation ONLY by Gray Line Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
January 21, 2020 - Tue
January 22, 2020 - Wed
January 23, 2020 - Thu
January 24, 2020 - Fri
January 25, 2020 - Sat
January 26, 2020 - Sun
January 27, 2020 - Mon
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
Overview

Kennedy Space Center Transportation

Your Orlando vacation can be out of this world with a trip to the Kennedy Space Center, an engaging and educational experience inside the famous space program. To help get you to your space adventure, Gray Line of Orlando makes transportation easy and convenient, providing roundtrip transportation from the Orlando, Kissimmee, and Disney Areas. Once you’ve got your tickets to visit the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex from BestofOrlando.com, Gray Line will pick you up at one of several locations and shuttle you to the center of the space program. Your driver/guide will fill you in on interesting details you may not know about the space center as you move toward your interstellar experience. Once you’re finished having fun at NASA’s launch complex, the astronaut hall of fame, and all the amazing attractions inside the Kennedy Space Center, Gray Line will pick you up for a safe, relaxing journey back to Orlando. Save on transportation tickets to the Kennedy Space Center from BestofOrlando.com.

Details

Tour Includes:
- Roundtrip Transportation from the Orlando, Kissimmee and Disney Areas
- Professional Guide-Driver
Please note: This is a transportation only package for guests that already have tickets.

Itinerary:
- 8:35am: Depart Orlando
- 9:45am: Arrive at KSC Visitor Complex
- 5:30pm: Depart KSC Visitor Complex (dependent on closure time of facility)
Itinerary times are approximate

Tour Schedule:
Daily from 8:30am to 6:45pm approx.

Pick Up Schedule:
Courtesy pickups are available from centralized meeting points around Orlando, Kissimmee and Disney areas. All pick up locations allow free car parking and are easy distinguishable.

LOCATION:
Gray Line Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions