Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only

Save 20% on Transportation
tickets from $47
Select Date   

Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only

Save 20% on Transportation
tickets from $47
Kennedy Space Center Transportation ONLY by Gray Line Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
December 4, 2020 - Fri
December 5, 2020 - Sat
December 6, 2020 - Sun
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 8, 2020 - Tue
December 9, 2020 - Wed
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 15, 2020 - Tue
December 16, 2020 - Wed
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 22, 2020 - Tue
December 23, 2020 - Wed
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 25, 2020 - Fri
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 29, 2020 - Tue
December 30, 2020 - Wed
December 31, 2020 - Thu
January 1, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Kennedy Space Center Transportation

Your Orlando vacation can be out of this world with a trip to the Kennedy Space Center, an engaging and educational experience inside the famous space program. To help get you to your space adventure, Gray Line of Orlando makes transportation easy and convenient, providing roundtrip transportation from the Orlando, Kissimmee, and Disney Areas. Once you’ve got your tickets to visit the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex from BestofOrlando.com, Gray Line will pick you up at one of several locations and shuttle you to the center of the space program. Your driver/guide will fill you in on interesting details you may not know about the space center as you move toward your interstellar experience. Once you’re finished having fun at NASA’s launch complex, the astronaut hall of fame, and all the amazing attractions inside the Kennedy Space Center, Gray Line will pick you up for a safe, relaxing journey back to Orlando. Save on transportation tickets to the Kennedy Space Center from BestofOrlando.com.

Details

Tour Includes:
- Roundtrip Transportation from the Orlando, Kissimmee and Disney Areas
- Professional Guide-Driver
Please note: This is a transportation only package for guests that already have tickets.

Itinerary:
- 8:35am: Depart Orlando
- 9:45am: Arrive at KSC Visitor Complex
- 5:30pm: Depart KSC Visitor Complex (dependent on closure time of facility)
Itinerary times are approximate

Tour Schedule:
Daily from 8:30am to 6:45pm approx.

Pick Up Schedule:
Courtesy pickups are available from centralized meeting points around Orlando, Kissimmee and Disney areas. All pick up locations allow free car parking and are easy distinguishable.

COVID-19 Updates

LOCATION:
Gray Line Orlando - Kennedy Space Center Transportation Only
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions