Kennedy Space Center Adventure

Save up to 20%
Select Date   

Kennedy Space Center Adventure

Save up to 20%
Tickets to The #1 Kennedy Space Center Tour by Real Florida Adventures

Information

Next Available Times
October 25, 2021 - Mon
October 26, 2021 - Tue
October 29, 2021 - Fri
October 30, 2021 - Sat
October 31, 2021 - Sun
November 1, 2021 - Mon
November 2, 2021 - Tue
November 4, 2021 - Thu
November 5, 2021 - Fri
November 6, 2021 - Sat
November 7, 2021 - Sun
November 8, 2021 - Mon
November 9, 2021 - Tue
November 11, 2021 - Thu
November 12, 2021 - Fri
November 13, 2021 - Sat
November 14, 2021 - Sun
November 15, 2021 - Mon
November 16, 2021 - Tue
November 18, 2021 - Thu
November 19, 2021 - Fri
November 20, 2021 - Sat
November 21, 2021 - Sun
November 22, 2021 - Mon
November 23, 2021 - Tue
Overview

About The #1 Kennedy Space Center Tour by Real Florida Adventures
Only 60 miles from Orlando, The Kennedy Space Center is the perfect day trip to make your vacation an out-of-this-world success. Real Florida Adventures makes it easy and enlightening to visit the Kennedy Space Center with convenient pick-up locations in Orlando near International Drive, Disney and Kissimmee areas. This roundtrip service to KSC includes admission to The Kennedy Space Center, a one-hour walking tour of the Visitors Complex with a certified and licensed professional, and guidance, including tips and tricks, for the rest of your day by the expert tour guide as well.

At Kennedy Space Center, there are so many attractions to explore. After your one-hour walking tour of the Visitors Complex with your Real Florida Adventures tour guide. You’ll get the best recommendations on what to explore next. From the Apollo/Saturn V Center to the ever so popular Space Shuttle Atlantis exhibit, your venture through the history of NASA and space exploration is amplified cool actual space artifacts like the Rocket Garden, the real Lunar Module 9, and so much more.

Details

Included
• Admission into Kennedy Space Center Visitors complex
• One hour walking tour of the Visitors Complex with a certified and licensed guide
• Roundtrip Transportation from International Drive, Disney and Kissimmee areas

Not Included
• Gratuities
• Drinks
• Meals

LOCATION:
Real Florida Adventures - Kennedy Space Center Adventure
Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
Kennedy Space Center, Florida 32899
Get Directions