Kennedy Space Center Adventure

Save up to 20%
Select Date   

Kennedy Space Center Adventure

Save up to 20%
Tickets to The #1 Kennedy Space Center Tour by Real Florida Adventures

Information

Next Available Times
July 27, 2021 - Tue
July 29, 2021 - Thu
July 31, 2021 - Sat
August 2, 2021 - Mon
August 3, 2021 - Tue
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 23, 2021 - Mon
August 24, 2021 - Tue
Overview

About The #1 Kennedy Space Center Tour by Real Florida Adventures
Only 60 miles from Orlando, The Kennedy Space Center is the perfect day trip to make your vacation an out-of-this-world success. Real Florida Adventures makes it easy and enlightening to visit the Kennedy Space Center with convenient pick-up locations in Orlando near International Drive, Disney and Kissimmee areas. This roundtrip service to KSC includes admission to The Kennedy Space Center, a one-hour walking tour of the Visitors Complex with a certified and licensed professional, and guidance, including tips and tricks, for the rest of your day by the expert tour guide as well.

At Kennedy Space Center, there are so many attractions to explore. After your one-hour walking tour of the Visitors Complex with your Real Florida Adventures tour guide. You’ll get the best recommendations on what to explore next. From the Apollo/Saturn V Center to the ever so popular Space Shuttle Atlantis exhibit, your venture through the history of NASA and space exploration is amplified cool actual space artifacts like the Rocket Garden, the real Lunar Module 9, and so much more.

Details

Included
• Admission into Kennedy Space Center Visitors complex
• One hour walking tour of the Visitors Complex with a certified and licensed guide
• Roundtrip Transportation from International Drive, Disney and Kissimmee areas

Not Included
• Gratuities
• Drinks
• Meals

LOCATION:
Real Florida Adventures - Kennedy Space Center Adventure
Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
Kennedy Space Center, Florida 32899
Get Directions