Kennedy Space Center Adventure

Save up to 20%
Select Date   

Kennedy Space Center Adventure

Save up to 20%
Tickets to The #1 Kennedy Space Center Tour by Real Florida Adventures

Information

Next Available Times
October 6, 2022 - Thu
October 7, 2022 - Fri
October 8, 2022 - Sat
October 9, 2022 - Sun
October 10, 2022 - Mon
October 12, 2022 - Wed
October 13, 2022 - Thu
October 14, 2022 - Fri
October 15, 2022 - Sat
October 16, 2022 - Sun
October 18, 2022 - Tue
October 19, 2022 - Wed
October 20, 2022 - Thu
October 21, 2022 - Fri
October 22, 2022 - Sat
October 23, 2022 - Sun
October 24, 2022 - Mon
October 25, 2022 - Tue
October 26, 2022 - Wed
October 27, 2022 - Thu
October 28, 2022 - Fri
October 29, 2022 - Sat
October 30, 2022 - Sun
October 31, 2022 - Mon
November 1, 2022 - Tue
November 2, 2022 - Wed
November 3, 2022 - Thu
November 4, 2022 - Fri
November 5, 2022 - Sat
Overview

About The #1 Kennedy Space Center Tour by Real Florida Adventures
Only 60 miles from Orlando, The Kennedy Space Center is the perfect day trip to make your vacation an out-of-this-world success. Real Florida Adventures makes it easy and enlightening to visit the Kennedy Space Center with convenient pick-up locations in Orlando near International Drive, Disney and Kissimmee areas. This roundtrip service to KSC includes admission to The Kennedy Space Center.

At Kennedy Space Center, there are so many attractions to explore. From the Apollo/Saturn V Center to the ever so popular Space Shuttle Atlantis exhibit, your venture through the history of NASA and space exploration is amplified cool actual space artifacts like the Rocket Garden, the real Lunar Module 9, and so much more.

Details

Included
• Admission into Kennedy Space Center Visitors complex
• Roundtrip Transportation from International Drive, Disney and Kissimmee areas

Not Included
• Gratuities
• Drinks
• Meals

LOCATION:
Real Florida Adventures - Kennedy Space Center Adventure
Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
Kennedy Space Center, Florida 32899
Get Directions