SeaWorld Orlando Howl-O-Scream

Save up to 60% off gate price
Select Date   

SeaWorld Orlando Howl-O-Scream

Save up to 60% off gate price
Tickets to Howl-O-Scream SeaWorld Orlando - square

Information

Next Available Times
September 30, 2022 - Fri
October 1, 2022 - Sat
October 2, 2022 - Sun
October 7, 2022 - Fri
October 8, 2022 - Sat
October 9, 2022 - Sun
October 13, 2022 - Thu
October 14, 2022 - Fri
October 15, 2022 - Sat
October 16, 2022 - Sun
October 20, 2022 - Thu
October 21, 2022 - Fri
October 22, 2022 - Sat
October 23, 2022 - Sun
October 27, 2022 - Thu
October 28, 2022 - Fri
October 29, 2022 - Sat
Overview

SeaWorld Orlando’s Howl-O-Scream
Something sinister is brewing at SeaWorld Orlando. Back again, the terrifying Halloween event, Howl-O-Scream, washes ashore and brings all sorts of horror in its wake. Select nights in September and October, the park transforms into a house of haunts with nightmarish live shows, a fiendish interactive bar experience and the park’s usual thrill rides with a twisted spin. Don’t miss a night of screams this fall during SeaWorld Orlando’s Howl-O-Scream.

Details

This Halloween experience a darker side of SeaWorld Orlando when Howl-O-Scream washes ashore. Scream your way through thrill rides, nightmarish shows and interactive haunts.

LOCATION:
SeaWorld Orlando
7007 SeaWorld Dr.
Orlando , Florida 32821
Get Directions