The Outta Control Comedy Dinner Show

Save Over 20%
tickets from $27
Select Date   

The Outta Control Comedy Dinner Show

Save Over 20%
tickets from $27
The Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show at WonderWorks Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

The Outta Control Dinner Show
If you are looking for an entire day of fun at a discounted price, the Outta Control Comedy Dinner Show is the place for you! Expect to be impressed by professional entertainer Tony Brent, who has been in the business of combining magic, impersonations and high-energy improv comedy for more than 15 years. One of the longest-running Orlando dinner shows, the 125-seat theater provides an intimate experience for a show that is guaranteed to wow everyone in the family!

This one-of-a-kind entertainment experience gets the audience involved unlike any other dinner show in Orlando. The crowd doesn’t just watch the show, they become an active participant! And what would a dinner show be without dinner? Enjoy tableside service with unlimited hand-tossed cheese and pepperoni pizza, salad, beer, wine, soda and dessert.

In addition to the show and entertainer, the VIP combo available at BestofOrlando.com also includes access to all of WonderWorks’ over 100 mind-boggling exhibits, the 4-D Theater, the Glow-In-The-Dark Ropes Course and one game of laser tag. Enjoy a full day of fun, food and non-stop laughter for an unforgettable day at WonderWorks and the Outta Control Comedy Dinner Show!

Please note: Closed-toed shoes must be worn for the ropes course. Reservations are required for the show. After purchasing your ticket, please make your reservation to the dinner show by calling the box office.

Also, if Brent has a night off, a special guest entertainer will perform in his place.

Details

Showtimes
Nightly Shows at 6:00PM and 8:00PM!

LOCATION:
WonderWorks Orlando
9067 International drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions

News

10 Perfect Orlando Dates You Need to Go On

Mar 13, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These date ideas are perfect for a romantic night out

The 7 Best Happy Hours in Orlando

Apr 27, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

It’s always happy hour somewhere in Orlando

The Best Dinner Shows in Orlando

Sep 17, 2012 | by Staff Writer

The classic combination of dinner and a show is taken to all-new heights in Orlando