SEA LIFE Orlando Tickets

Save up to 20%

A spectacular oceanic adventure awaits you and your family at SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium, Central Florida’s newest marine-based facility located at I-Drive 360. Discounted tickets from BestofOrlando.com bring you up close and personal to a wide selection of the finest marine creatures and offer breathtaking views from Orlando’s only 360 degree Underwater Tunnel.

SEA LIFE Orlando Tickets

Save up to 20%
tickets from $25

A spectacular oceanic adventure awaits you and your family at SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium, Central Florida’s newest marine-based facility located at I-Drive 360. Discounted tickets from BestofOrlando.com bring you up close and personal to a wide selection of the finest marine creatures and offer breathtaking views from Orlando’s only 360 degree Underwater Tunnel.

Tickets to SeaLife Orlando – Logo square

Information

Next Available Times
July 25, 2021 - Sun
July 26, 2021 - Mon
July 27, 2021 - Tue
July 28, 2021 - Wed
July 29, 2021 - Thu
July 30, 2021 - Fri
July 31, 2021 - Sat
August 1, 2021 - Sun
August 2, 2021 - Mon
August 3, 2021 - Tue
August 4, 2021 - Wed
August 5, 2021 - Thu
August 6, 2021 - Fri
August 7, 2021 - Sat
August 8, 2021 - Sun
August 9, 2021 - Mon
August 10, 2021 - Tue
August 11, 2021 - Wed
August 12, 2021 - Thu
August 13, 2021 - Fri
August 14, 2021 - Sat
August 15, 2021 - Sun
August 16, 2021 - Mon
August 17, 2021 - Tue
August 18, 2021 - Wed
August 19, 2021 - Thu
August 20, 2021 - Fri
August 21, 2021 - Sat
August 22, 2021 - Sun
August 23, 2021 - Mon
Overview

SEA LIFE Orlando
Spend your next Orlando vacation beneath the vast waters of SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium at the new I-Drive 360. Make a huge splash in the tropical waters of the Indian Ocean, discover the depths of the Atlantic and gaze at the wonders of the Pacific, where the Giant Pacific Octopus can be found lurking passersby. Featuring a 360 degree Underwater Tunnel, the first of its kind in Orlando, guests are invited to soak up the astonishing views from all angles, as majestic sharks, cool sea turtles and elegant stingrays swim gracefully overhead and beside them. A dazzling array of other marine creatures soar through the waters of themed habits with bubble-tanks that you can pop your head into for an even more closer-than-ever view. And if you were to get any closer, you would have to dive right in. So come nose-to-nose with the best and brightest of the Oceans of the World with awesome deals from BestofOrlando.com!

 

Details

Hours of Operation:
Hours of Operation are subject to change due to weather or private events. Please call the attraction prior to arrival for the most up-to-date schedule.

COVID-19 Updates

LOCATION:
ICON Park
8449 International Drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions

News

Top 10 Orlando Attractions to Do This Holiday Season

Dec 20, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Holiday shows, events, readings and more

What’s New in December 2019: Epcot Festival of the Holidays, Grinchmas & More!

Dec 9, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The City Beautiful has transformed for the holidays

How to Take a Walk on The Wild Side Across Central Florida

Jul 29, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Experience Florida’s nature in a whole new way