Drawn to Life Presented by Cirque du Soleil® & Disney

Save up to 10%

Watch in amazement as Cirque and Disney combine forces with acrobatics, unique characters, a musical score and more to bring the audience a production that is sure to have us all re-living our best childhood memories.

Drawn to Life Presented by Cirque du Soleil® & Disney

Save up to 10%

Watch in amazement as Cirque and Disney combine forces with acrobatics, unique characters, a musical score and more to bring the audience a production that is sure to have us all re-living our best childhood memories.

Drawn to Life by Cirque Du Soleil and Disney at BestOfOrlando.com- key art

Information

Next Available Times
June 8, 2023 - Thu
June 9, 2023 - Fri
June 10, 2023 - Sat
June 11, 2023 - Sun
June 14, 2023 - Wed
June 15, 2023 - Thu
June 16, 2023 - Fri
June 17, 2023 - Sat
June 18, 2023 - Sun
June 21, 2023 - Wed
June 22, 2023 - Thu
June 23, 2023 - Fri
June 24, 2023 - Sat
June 25, 2023 - Sun
June 28, 2023 - Wed
June 29, 2023 - Thu
June 30, 2023 - Fri
July 1, 2023 - Sat
July 2, 2023 - Sun
July 5, 2023 - Wed
July 6, 2023 - Thu
July 7, 2023 - Fri
Overview

Drawn to Life

Drawn to Life invites guests into a breathtaking world where the art of Walt Disney Animation Studios combines with the artistry of Cirque du Soleil for a production like never before. Gather your family for an unforgettable journey through classic Disney Animation where live acrobatics and a stage that transforms into a giant animator’s desk catapult you into an imaginative story. Cirque du Soleil’s innovative design, acrobatic performances, stunning choreography, and eclectic costumes along with all-new characters created by Disney Animation artists and an original score inspired by timeless Disney music make Drawn to Life one of the most awe-inspiring productions from both Disney and Cirque du Soleil. Don’t miss this high-flying, mind-blowing show at Walt Disney World’s Disney Springs with discount tickets on BestofOrlando.com.

Highlights:
A love letter to the art of Disney Animation, Drawn to Life celebrates life in all of its motions and emotions. The show tells the story of a determined girl who discovers a sequence of unfinished drawings left behind by her animator father. Thanks to a magical pencil and her imagination, she embarks on an inspiring quest filled with her childhood Disney memories. As she leaps into a whimsical world of animation, she discovers new possibilities that animate the story of her future.

Details

Duration: 90 Minutes

LOCATION:
Drawn to Life Presented by Cirque du Soleil & Disney - Public
1478 Buena Vista Dr.
Disney Springs - Lake Buena Vista , Florida 32830
Get Directions

Walt Disney World Resort
1600 Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830