Madame Tussauds Orlando Tickets

Save up to 20%

Madame Tussauds Orlando lets guests experience the glitz and glamour of Hollywood in the heart of International Drive at Orlando’s I-Drive 360. Immerse yourself in a unique, interactive experience with lifelike wax figures of American A-Listers, global icons, superheroes and more in fully themed zones. BestofOrlando.com has tickets for less to come face to face with your favorite celebrity. So get your camera ready!

Madame Tussauds Orlando Tickets

Save up to 20%
tickets from $24

Madame Tussauds Orlando lets guests experience the glitz and glamour of Hollywood in the heart of International Drive at Orlando’s I-Drive 360. Immerse yourself in a unique, interactive experience with lifelike wax figures of American A-Listers, global icons, superheroes and more in fully themed zones. BestofOrlando.com has tickets for less to come face to face with your favorite celebrity. So get your camera ready!

Justice League - A Call For Heroes at Madame Tussauds Orlando I-Drive 360 Tickets at BestofOrlando.com – Logo Square

Information

Next Available Times
December 5, 2022 - Mon
December 6, 2022 - Tue
December 7, 2022 - Wed
December 8, 2022 - Thu
December 9, 2022 - Fri
December 10, 2022 - Sat
December 11, 2022 - Sun
December 12, 2022 - Mon
December 13, 2022 - Tue
December 14, 2022 - Wed
December 15, 2022 - Thu
December 16, 2022 - Fri
December 17, 2022 - Sat
December 18, 2022 - Sun
December 19, 2022 - Mon
December 20, 2022 - Tue
December 21, 2022 - Wed
December 22, 2022 - Thu
December 23, 2022 - Fri
December 24, 2022 - Sat
December 25, 2022 - Sun
December 26, 2022 - Mon
December 27, 2022 - Tue
December 28, 2022 - Wed
December 29, 2022 - Thu
December 30, 2022 - Fri
December 31, 2022 - Sat
January 1, 2023 - Sun
January 2, 2023 - Mon
January 3, 2023 - Tue
Overview

About Madame Tussauds Orlando
Grab your friends and family for a star-studded day out at Madame Tussauds Orlando. Remember when Ellen DeGeneres took the ultimate celebrity selfie with Meryl Streep, Jennifer Lawrence, Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Bradley Cooper and Julia Roberts and Lupita Nyong’o at the Oscars? This is your chance to recreate it at Florida’s newest famed experience. “Shake It Off” with Taylor Swift. Grab some boxing gloves and spar off against Muhammad Ali. Sit down and have a chat with President Barack Obama inside the Oval Office. Visitors of all ages get to indulge in this interactive wax museum featuring spot-on recreations of global superstars spanning music, TV, film, sports and world history. Located at Orlando’s I-Drive 360, discover all the family fun and world-class entertainment at Madame Tussauds Orlando with discount tickets from BestofOrlando.com!

Justice League: A Call for Heroes

HEROES UNITE! The Justice League™ have swooped into Madame Tussauds Orlando and they need YOUR help to save the world (Yeah, YOU!). Bring your bravery and join the ultimate battle. Be transported to the streets of Metropolis and Gotham City for an experience that will BLOW. YOUR. MIND! Think you’ve got what it takes to wield the power of Wonder Woman’s wrist gauntlets? Can you muster the strength to help Superman™ lift a REAL helicopter? Will you act fast enough to summon Batman™ into battle? Reveal your inner Super Hero this summer! Justice League: A Call for Heroes – the battle begins May 25th, 2018 only at Madame Tussauds Orlando. Will you answer the call?


 

Details

Hours of Operation:
Hours of Operation are subject to change due to weather or private events. Please call the attraction prior to arrival for the most up-to-date schedule.

COVID-19 Updates

LOCATION:
Merlin Entertainment - Madame Tussauds Orlando
8387 International Drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions

News

8 Kid-Friendly Attractions on International Drive

Jun 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando is full of fun activities for the whole family to enjoy

'Justice League: A Call for Heroes' Opened at Madame Tussauds Orlando

May 29, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

“People said the age of heroes would never come again,” but they have at Madame Tussauds Orlando

Limited Time! Selena Makes a Stop at Madame Tussauds Orlando

Feb 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Get excited, Selena Quintanilla fans!