The Holy Land Experience

Save 25%

Holy Land Experience is a faith-and-family theme park in Orlando that brings the Bible to life through entertainment, interactive story-telling and showcasing rare Biblical artifacts.

The Holy Land Experience

Save 25%
tickets from $38

Holy Land Experience is a faith-and-family theme park in Orlando that brings the Bible to life through entertainment, interactive story-telling and showcasing rare Biblical artifacts.

The Holy Land Experience at BestOfOrlando.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
September 24, 2019 - Tue
September 25, 2019 - Wed
September 26, 2019 - Thu
September 27, 2019 - Fri
September 28, 2019 - Sat
October 1, 2019 - Tue
October 2, 2019 - Wed
October 3, 2019 - Thu
October 4, 2019 - Fri
October 5, 2019 - Sat
October 8, 2019 - Tue
October 9, 2019 - Wed
October 10, 2019 - Thu
October 11, 2019 - Fri
October 12, 2019 - Sat
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Holy Land Experience
A faith-and-family theme park in Orlando, the Holy Land Experience is an entertaining, interactive – and inspirational – experience for kids of all ages. This is a terrific opportunity to become immersed in the colorful and realistic recreations of ancient Jerusalem. Explore detailed structures and interactive exhibits such as the Garden Tomb, the Great Temple and Plaza, and the Wilderness Tabernacle – modeled on the architecture of the Holy Land 2,000 years ago.

The park features live stage productions, from dramatic plays to Broadway-style musicals. Recreations of the ministry of Jesus and stories from the Old Testament, will move your spirit and emotions. During Easter and Christmas time, the park embraces the joy of the season and transforms to rejoice in classic stories. 

Don’t miss The Scriptorium, a center for biblical antiquities, where you take an incredible journey through the pages of history to learn about the Bible’s parallel to the history of civilization and its impact upon the world. There’s also Smile of a Child Adventure Land, where kids can have their faces painted, try the rock-climbing wall, play Mini Golf and much more.

Book your visit now for Holy Land Experience with discount tickets from BestofOrlando.com.

Details

Hours of Operation:
Open Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00am - 6:00pm.
Closed on Sunday & Mondays, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.
(Hours are subject to change without notice)

LOCATION:
The Holy Land Experience
4655 Vineland Road
Orlando, Florida 32811
Get Directions

Videos
News

10 Best Things to Do on Mother’s Day in Orlando

May 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your mother in the City Beautiful with these amazing deals

7 Reasons to Visit The Holy Land Experience in Orlando

Apr 17, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Step inside the Bible for an amazing holy experience