Orlando Balloon Rides

Save up to 29%
tickets from $139
Select Date   

Orlando Balloon Rides

Save up to 29%
tickets from $139
Orlando Balloon Rides Christmas at BestofOrlando.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Orlando Balloon Rides Sights
Get to know the lush landscape that makes Florida famous as you glide over the swamps, orange groves and the famous Orlando theme parks with Orlando Balloon Rides. Meet one hour before sunrise in Davenport, Fla., for the adventure of a lifetime as you see Central Florida like never before! Take flight with discount tickets here at BestofOrlando.com.

The Hot Air Balloon Ride
The approximately one-hour hot air balloon rides depart just west of the Disney area and ascend several thousand feet into the crisp air. Hot air balloons take 20 minutes to inflate, so you will be airborne just in time to see a sunrise like you’ve never seen before! After your hour flight, land with a traditional champagne toast (non-alcoholic beverages are available). All pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals in their craft, ensuring for a safe and educational experience! 

Safety
Safety is the top concern for the guests of Orlando Balloon Rides. They use newly-constructed partitioned baskets made of wicker and stainless steel in order to offer guests a secure tour of the Orlando skies. With over 100 years of combined experience, the resident pilots are experts in aviation, and all flights adhere strictly to FAA safety standards. Flights are weather-permitting and are easy to re-schedule if modified, so leave your worries behind and enjoy this peaceful journey as you admire the unique terrain and magnificent construction of the great city of Orlando!
 

Details

Meeting Location:
Orlando Balloon Rides Welcome Center
44294 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33897

Schedule:
Hours of Operation: 9am - 9pm
Meeting time is approximately one hour before sunrise. This can be anywhere from 5:30am to 6:30am depending on the time of year.

PLEASE NOTE: 
All guests must make a reservation at least 3 days in advance. Vouchers MUST be printed prior to arrival

LOCATION:
Orlando Balloon Rides
44294 US-27
Davenport, Florida 33897
Get Directions

Videos
News

7 Fun Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day in Orlando

Feb 7, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Give the gift of Orlando this Valentine’s Day

10 Best Things to do in Orlando Besides Theme Parks

Oct 9, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando isn’t just theme parks, but full of exciting dinner shows and attractions too

The Best Bottomless Mimosas in Orlando

Aug 8, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

And the brunches at these spots won’t disappoint, either