Orlando Balloon Rides

Save up to 19%
tickets from $200
Select Date   

Orlando Balloon Rides

Save up to 19%
tickets from $200
Orlando Balloon Rides Christmas at BestofOrlando.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 10, 2020 - Mon
August 11, 2020 - Tue
August 12, 2020 - Wed
August 13, 2020 - Thu
August 14, 2020 - Fri
August 15, 2020 - Sat
August 16, 2020 - Sun
August 17, 2020 - Mon
August 18, 2020 - Tue
August 19, 2020 - Wed
August 20, 2020 - Thu
August 21, 2020 - Fri
August 22, 2020 - Sat
August 23, 2020 - Sun
August 24, 2020 - Mon
August 25, 2020 - Tue
August 26, 2020 - Wed
August 27, 2020 - Thu
August 28, 2020 - Fri
August 29, 2020 - Sat
August 30, 2020 - Sun
August 31, 2020 - Mon
September 1, 2020 - Tue
September 2, 2020 - Wed
September 3, 2020 - Thu
September 4, 2020 - Fri
September 5, 2020 - Sat
September 6, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Orlando Balloon Rides Sights
Get to know the lush landscape that makes Florida famous as you glide over the swamps, orange groves and the famous Orlando theme parks with Orlando Balloon Rides. Meet one hour before sunrise in Davenport, Fla., for the adventure of a lifetime as you see Central Florida like never before! Take flight with discount tickets here at BestofOrlando.com.

The Hot Air Balloon Ride
The approximately one-hour hot air balloon rides depart just west of the Disney area and ascend several thousand feet into the crisp air. Hot air balloons take 20 minutes to inflate, so you will be airborne just in time to see a sunrise like you’ve never seen before! After your hour flight, land with a traditional champagne toast (non-alcoholic beverages are available). All pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals in their craft, ensuring for a safe and educational experience! 

Safety
Safety is the top concern for the guests of Orlando Balloon Rides. They use newly-constructed partitioned baskets made of wicker and stainless steel in order to offer guests a secure tour of the Orlando skies. With over 100 years of combined experience, the resident pilots are experts in aviation, and all flights adhere strictly to FAA safety standards. Flights are weather-permitting and are easy to re-schedule if modified, so leave your worries behind and enjoy this peaceful journey as you admire the unique terrain and magnificent construction of the great city of Orlando!
 

Details

Meeting Location:
Showcase of Citrus
5010 US-27
Clermont, FL 34714

Schedule:
Hours of Operation: 9am - 9pm
Meeting time is approximately one hour before sunrise. This can be anywhere from 5:30am to 6:30am depending on the time of year.

PLEASE NOTE: 
All guests must make a reservation at least 3 days in advance. Vouchers MUST be printed prior to arrival

LOCATION:
Orlando Balloon Rides
5010 US-27
Clermont, Florida 34714
Get Directions

Videos
News

Top Deals for Valentine’s Day in Orlando

Feb 5, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Sweep your partner off their feet with these romantic activities

10 Best Things to Do on Mother’s Day in Orlando

May 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your mother in the City Beautiful with these amazing deals

7 Fun Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day in Orlando

Feb 7, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Give the gift of Orlando this Valentine’s Day