Orlando Balloon Rides

Save up to 29%
tickets from $139
Select Date   

Orlando Balloon Rides

Save up to 29%
tickets from $139
Orlando Balloon Rides Christmas at BestofOrlando.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 24, 2019 - Sat
August 25, 2019 - Sun
August 26, 2019 - Mon
August 27, 2019 - Tue
August 28, 2019 - Wed
August 29, 2019 - Thu
August 30, 2019 - Fri
August 31, 2019 - Sat
September 1, 2019 - Sun
September 2, 2019 - Mon
September 3, 2019 - Tue
September 4, 2019 - Wed
September 5, 2019 - Thu
September 6, 2019 - Fri
September 7, 2019 - Sat
September 8, 2019 - Sun
September 9, 2019 - Mon
September 10, 2019 - Tue
September 11, 2019 - Wed
September 12, 2019 - Thu
September 13, 2019 - Fri
September 14, 2019 - Sat
September 15, 2019 - Sun
September 16, 2019 - Mon
September 17, 2019 - Tue
September 18, 2019 - Wed
September 19, 2019 - Thu
September 20, 2019 - Fri
September 21, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Orlando Balloon Rides Sights
Get to know the lush landscape that makes Florida famous as you glide over the swamps, orange groves and the famous Orlando theme parks with Orlando Balloon Rides. Meet one hour before sunrise in Davenport, Fla., for the adventure of a lifetime as you see Central Florida like never before! Take flight with discount tickets here at BestofOrlando.com.

The Hot Air Balloon Ride
The approximately one-hour hot air balloon rides depart just west of the Disney area and ascend several thousand feet into the crisp air. Hot air balloons take 20 minutes to inflate, so you will be airborne just in time to see a sunrise like you’ve never seen before! After your hour flight, land with a traditional champagne toast (non-alcoholic beverages are available). All pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals in their craft, ensuring for a safe and educational experience! 

Safety
Safety is the top concern for the guests of Orlando Balloon Rides. They use newly-constructed partitioned baskets made of wicker and stainless steel in order to offer guests a secure tour of the Orlando skies. With over 100 years of combined experience, the resident pilots are experts in aviation, and all flights adhere strictly to FAA safety standards. Flights are weather-permitting and are easy to re-schedule if modified, so leave your worries behind and enjoy this peaceful journey as you admire the unique terrain and magnificent construction of the great city of Orlando!
 

Details

Meeting Location:
Orlando Balloon Rides Welcome Center
44294 US Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33897

Schedule:
Hours of Operation: 9am - 9pm
Meeting time is approximately one hour before sunrise. This can be anywhere from 5:30am to 6:30am depending on the time of year.

PLEASE NOTE: 
All guests must make a reservation at least 3 days in advance. Vouchers MUST be printed prior to arrival

LOCATION:
Orlando Balloon Rides
44294 US-27
Davenport, Florida 33897
Get Directions

Videos
News

10 Best Things to Do on Mother’s Day in Orlando

May 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your mother in the City Beautiful with these amazing deals

7 Fun Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day in Orlando

Feb 7, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Give the gift of Orlando this Valentine’s Day

10 Best Things to do in Orlando Besides Theme Parks

Oct 9, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando isn’t just theme parks, but full of exciting dinner shows and attractions too