Howl-O-Scream at Busch Gardens Tampa

Save up to 60% off gate price
Select Date   

Howl-O-Scream at Busch Gardens Tampa

Save up to 60% off gate price
Tickets to Howl-O-Scream Busch Gardens Tampa - logo square

Information

Next Available Times
October 1, 2021 - Fri
October 2, 2021 - Sat
October 3, 2021 - Sun
October 7, 2021 - Thu
October 8, 2021 - Fri
October 9, 2021 - Sat
October 10, 2021 - Sun
October 14, 2021 - Thu
October 15, 2021 - Fri
October 16, 2021 - Sat
October 17, 2021 - Sun
October 21, 2021 - Thu
October 22, 2021 - Fri
October 23, 2021 - Sat
October 24, 2021 - Sun
October 28, 2021 - Thu
October 29, 2021 - Fri
October 30, 2021 - Sat
October 31, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Howl-O-Scream
Get ready for Busch Garden Tampa Bay’s yearly Halloween fright fest spanning select nights in September and October, across 300 acres of dark and twisted fun, only at How-O-Scream. With several haunted houses that await your demise, terrifying scare zones, hundreds of roaming creatures and live, interactive entertainment, plus Florida’s top thrill rides in the dark – your pulse will be pounding all night long! Howl-O-Scream has Halloween excitement and thrills perfect for an evening under the moon with unexpected surprises sure to shock you to your core. Get your discounted Howl-O-Scream tickets at OrlandoFunTickets.com and experience a Halloween like no other and signature Busch Gardens Tampa rides and attractions.

News

What to do in October: Epcot Food & Wine, Brick-or-Treat, Howl-O-Scream & More!

Oct 1, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Enjoy all of the Halloween events this spooktacular October

Your Halloween Fun Guide at Orlando Theme Parks

Sep 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando is full of family-friendly and screamingly terrifying Halloween events

Top 5 Tips for Busch Gardens’ Howl-O-Scream

Oct 13, 2017 | by Jena Pugh

Survive this year’s Howl-O-Scream at Busch Gardens Tampa with these top tips