Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Select Date   

Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Busch Gardens at BestofOrlando.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Serengeti Safari

Trek across the 65-acre Serengeti Plain on an open-air touring vehicle. Busch Gardens’ award-winning Serengeti Safari® tour offers guests a unique and up-close look at African wildlife. Led by an expert guide, this 30-minute off-road tour gives guests the opportunity to hand-feed giraffe* and observe exotic animals including zebras, ostriches, rhinos and several antelope species. Be prepared for amazing photo opportunities as this adventure creates memories that last a lifetime!

Please Note:

  • Reservations are encouraged as space is limited. Please check in for your safari directly at the Serengeti Outpost in Nairobi (just north of the train station) at least 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time. 
  • Serengeti Safari is a separate add-on experience from your Busch Gardens Tampa Bay admission. To take the tour you'll also need to buy a ticket to get into the park, along with purchasing the tour ticket.