Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%!
tickets from $27
Select Date   

Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%!
tickets from $27
Busch Gardens at BestofOrlando.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
July 21, 2018 - Sat
July 22, 2018 - Sun
July 23, 2018 - Mon
July 24, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Serengeti Safari

Trek across the 65-acre Serengeti Plain on an open-air touring vehicle. Busch Gardens’ award-winning Serengeti Safari® tour offers guests a unique and up-close look at African wildlife. Led by an expert guide, this 30-minute off-road tour gives guests the opportunity to hand-feed giraffe* and observe exotic animals including zebras, ostriches, rhinos and several antelope species. Be prepared for amazing photo opportunities as this adventure creates memories that last a lifetime!

Please Note:

  • Reservations are encouraged as space is limited. Please check in for your safari directly at the Serengeti Outpost in Nairobi (just north of the train station) at least 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time. 
  • Serengeti Safari is a separate add-on experience from your Busch Gardens Tampa Bay admission. To take the tour you'll also need to buy a ticket to get into the park, along with purchasing the tour ticket.