Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Select Date   

Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Busch Gardens at BestofOrlando.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
Overview

Serengeti Safari

Trek across the 65-acre Serengeti Plain on an open-air touring vehicle. Busch Gardens’ award-winning Serengeti Safari® tour offers guests a unique and up-close look at African wildlife. Led by an expert guide, this 30-minute off-road tour gives guests the opportunity to hand-feed giraffe* and observe exotic animals including zebras, ostriches, rhinos and several antelope species. Be prepared for amazing photo opportunities as this adventure creates memories that last a lifetime!

Please Note:

  • Reservations are encouraged as space is limited. Please check in for your safari directly at the Serengeti Outpost in Nairobi (just north of the train station) at least 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time. 
  • Serengeti Safari is a separate add-on experience from your Busch Gardens Tampa Bay admission. To take the tour you'll also need to buy a ticket to get into the park, along with purchasing the tour ticket.