Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Select Date   

Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Busch Gardens at BestofOrlando.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
December 11, 2019 - Wed
December 12, 2019 - Thu
December 13, 2019 - Fri
December 14, 2019 - Sat
December 15, 2019 - Sun
December 16, 2019 - Mon
December 17, 2019 - Tue
December 18, 2019 - Wed
December 19, 2019 - Thu
December 20, 2019 - Fri
December 21, 2019 - Sat
December 22, 2019 - Sun
December 23, 2019 - Mon
December 24, 2019 - Tue
December 25, 2019 - Wed
December 26, 2019 - Thu
December 27, 2019 - Fri
December 28, 2019 - Sat
December 29, 2019 - Sun
December 30, 2019 - Mon
December 31, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Serengeti Safari

Trek across the 65-acre Serengeti Plain on an open-air touring vehicle. Busch Gardens’ award-winning Serengeti Safari® tour offers guests a unique and up-close look at African wildlife. Led by an expert guide, this 30-minute off-road tour gives guests the opportunity to hand-feed giraffe* and observe exotic animals including zebras, ostriches, rhinos and several antelope species. Be prepared for amazing photo opportunities as this adventure creates memories that last a lifetime!

Please Note:

  • Reservations are encouraged as space is limited. Please check in for your safari directly at the Serengeti Outpost in Nairobi (just north of the train station) at least 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time. 
  • Serengeti Safari is a separate add-on experience from your Busch Gardens Tampa Bay admission. To take the tour you'll also need to buy a ticket to get into the park, along with purchasing the tour ticket.