Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Select Date   

Busch Gardens Serengeti Safari

Save Over 10%
tickets from $27
Busch Gardens at BestofOrlando.com – art

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Serengeti Safari

Trek across the 65-acre Serengeti Plain on an open-air touring vehicle. Busch Gardens’ award-winning Serengeti Safari® tour offers guests a unique and up-close look at African wildlife. Led by an expert guide, this 30-minute off-road tour gives guests the opportunity to hand-feed giraffe* and observe exotic animals including zebras, ostriches, rhinos and several antelope species. Be prepared for amazing photo opportunities as this adventure creates memories that last a lifetime!

Please Note:

  • Reservations are encouraged as space is limited. Please check in for your safari directly at the Serengeti Outpost in Nairobi (just north of the train station) at least 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time. 
  • Serengeti Safari is a separate add-on experience from your Busch Gardens Tampa Bay admission. To take the tour you'll also need to buy a ticket to get into the park, along with purchasing the tour ticket.