Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim + Day Resort Plus Package

Memorial Day Sale: ends 6/2
Select Date   

Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim + Day Resort Plus Package

Memorial Day Sale: ends 6/2
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 20, 2024 - Mon
May 21, 2024 - Tue
May 22, 2024 - Wed
May 23, 2024 - Thu
May 24, 2024 - Fri
May 25, 2024 - Sat
May 26, 2024 - Sun
May 27, 2024 - Mon
May 28, 2024 - Tue
May 30, 2024 - Thu
May 31, 2024 - Fri
June 1, 2024 - Sat
June 2, 2024 - Sun
June 3, 2024 - Mon
June 4, 2024 - Tue
June 5, 2024 - Wed
June 6, 2024 - Thu
June 7, 2024 - Fri
June 8, 2024 - Sat
June 9, 2024 - Sun
June 10, 2024 - Mon
June 11, 2024 - Tue
June 12, 2024 - Wed
June 13, 2024 - Thu
June 14, 2024 - Fri
June 15, 2024 - Sat
June 16, 2024 - Sun
June 17, 2024 - Mon
June 18, 2024 - Tue
June 19, 2024 - Wed
Overview

Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim + Day Resort Plus Package
Welcome to paradise! Enjoy an all-inclusive Dolphin Swim + Day Resort admission to Discovery Cove, plus 14-days admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica.

Have you ever dreamed of swimming alongside a dreamy dolphin? Now, you can, with the Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package. The highlight of a visit to Discovery Cove is the opportunity to swim with an Atlantic bottlenose dolphin during an interactive lagoon adventure. Accompanied by a zoological professional, you’ll become acquainted with a dolphin through a variety of animal training demonstrations and hands-on interactions. Then enjoy a memorable glide alongside one of these magnificent animals. A Discovery Cove photographer is on-hand to capture this special moment. 

In addition to the dolphin swim, guests enjoy access to all of the other exciting park experiences.  Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: Guests must be 6 years of age or older to swim with the dolphins.

Details

Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim Package includes:

30-minute dolphin interaction experience.
- Admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove stay.
- Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®.
- Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®.
- Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary.
- Relaxing on pristine beaches.
- Floating along our scenic Wind-away River.
- Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch and unlimited snacks, drinks and alcoholic beverages (beer and wine only).
- Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities.
-  All day self-parking at Discovery Cove.

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement:
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Dolphin Swim Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos