Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
October 26, 2018 - Fri
October 27, 2018 - Sat
October 28, 2018 - Sun
October 29, 2018 - Mon
October 30, 2018 - Tue
October 31, 2018 - Wed
November 1, 2018 - Thu
November 9, 2018 - Fri
November 10, 2018 - Sat
November 11, 2018 - Sun
November 12, 2018 - Mon
Overview

Day Resort Dolphin-Swim Package with SeaWorld and Aquatica
Discovery Cove is the only theme park in Orlando that's an all-inclusive resort. Day Resort Package with SeaWorld and Aquatica includes all the essentials like entrance to Discovery Cove and its many animal experiences, plus snorkeling gear, parking, sunscreen, lockers, food, drinks, even alcoholic beverages, and more. Also included in your Day Resort is a 30-minute dolphin interaction experience, where you'll hug, kiss and swim with a bottlenose dolphin. All Discovery Cove Packages include admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove stay.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Dolphin Swim Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos