Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $271
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $271
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 23, 2020 - Sun
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 28, 2020 - Fri
February 29, 2020 - Sat
March 1, 2020 - Sun
March 2, 2020 - Mon
March 3, 2020 - Tue
March 4, 2020 - Wed
March 5, 2020 - Thu
March 6, 2020 - Fri
March 7, 2020 - Sat
March 8, 2020 - Sun
March 9, 2020 - Mon
March 10, 2020 - Tue
March 11, 2020 - Wed
March 12, 2020 - Thu
March 13, 2020 - Fri
March 14, 2020 - Sat
March 15, 2020 - Sun
March 16, 2020 - Mon
March 17, 2020 - Tue
March 18, 2020 - Wed
March 19, 2020 - Thu
March 20, 2020 - Fri
March 21, 2020 - Sat
March 22, 2020 - Sun
March 23, 2020 - Mon
About

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Enjoy the all-inclusive theme park and admission to SeaWorld and Aquatica Water Park for 14 days. Swim with dolphins at the Dolphin Interaction Experience. Take in The Grand Reef, The Freshwater Oasis, the Wind-away River and more Discovery Cove experiences and amenities. You'll have a spectacular day at the all-inclusive Resort and also enjoy admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Water Park for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove stay.

Details

Discovery Cove Dolphin Swim Package includes:

30-minute dolphin interaction experience.
- Admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove stay.
- Snorkeling with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef®.
- Encounters with playful otters and curious marmosets in Freshwater Oasis®.
- Hand feeding exotic birds in a free-flight aviary.
- Relaxing on pristine beaches.
- Floating along our scenic Wind-away River.
- Freshly prepared breakfast and lunch and unlimited snacks, drinks and alcoholic beverages (beer and wine only).
- Lockers, sunscreen, snorkel gear, changing facilities.
-  All day self-parking at Discovery Cove.

Discovery Cove is available with or without a dolphin swim experience. 

Age Requirement:
- Discovery Cove admission is required for guests ages 3 and up.
- Dolphin Swim Experience is available for guests ages 6 and up. Guests ages 6 – 12 must be accompanied by a paying adult (age 18 or older) who also is participating in the dolphin swim experience.
- Children age 14 and under must be accompanied at Discovery Cove by an adult who is pursuant to Discovery Cove admission.

Schedule:
- Discovery Cove is a full day adventure with operating hours of 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. daily. Check in and breakfast begins at 7:15 a.m.

Refund/Change Policy: 
- All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours. Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Dolphin Swim Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos