Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package

Buy Now and Save
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 3, 2019 - Mon
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Day Resort Dolphin-Swim Package with SeaWorld and Aquatica
Discovery Cove is the only theme park in Orlando that's an all-inclusive resort. Day Resort Package with SeaWorld and Aquatica includes all the essentials like entrance to Discovery Cove and its many animal experiences, plus snorkeling gear, parking, sunscreen, lockers, food, drinks, even alcoholic beverages, and more. Also included in your Day Resort is a 30-minute dolphin interaction experience, where you'll hug, kiss and swim with a bottlenose dolphin. All Discovery Cove Packages include admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove stay.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Dolphin Swim Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos