LEGOLAND Florida Resort - Single Day Tickets

Exclusive Member Savings
Select Date   

LEGOLAND Florida Resort - Single Day Tickets

Exclusive Member Savings

Information

Next Available Times
April 20, 2024 - Sat
April 21, 2024 - Sun
April 22, 2024 - Mon
April 23, 2024 - Tue
April 24, 2024 - Wed
April 25, 2024 - Thu
April 26, 2024 - Fri
April 27, 2024 - Sat
April 28, 2024 - Sun
April 29, 2024 - Mon
April 30, 2024 - Tue
May 1, 2024 - Wed
May 2, 2024 - Thu
May 3, 2024 - Fri
May 4, 2024 - Sat
May 5, 2024 - Sun
May 6, 2024 - Mon
May 7, 2024 - Tue
May 8, 2024 - Wed
May 9, 2024 - Thu
May 10, 2024 - Fri
May 11, 2024 - Sat
May 12, 2024 - Sun
May 13, 2024 - Mon
May 14, 2024 - Tue
May 15, 2024 - Wed
May 16, 2024 - Thu
May 17, 2024 - Fri
May 18, 2024 - Sat
May 19, 2024 - Sun
Overview

Built with kids in mind, LEGOLAND Florida invites families to enjoy colorful and inspirational fun with the single-day ticket. For one fun-filled day, guests can experience all of the thrills, worlds, and build opportunities LEGOLAND Florida has to offer.  Experience the thrills with heart-pounding roller coasters like The Dragon, Flying School and The Great LEGO® Race. Meet your favorite LEGO® characters from NINJAGO®, THE LEGO® MOVIE™ and more throughout the park's many rides and attractions. Plus, don’t forget to build! Let your imagination run wild and design your very own LEGO creations. Additionally, the LEGOLAND Florida single-day ticket also gets families into either LEGOLAND Water park or Peppa the Pig Theme Park. You’re invited to either slide, splash and build your way to fun at LEGOLAND’s Water Park or squeal with delight inside the World’s First Peppa the Pig Theme Park. Featuring six themed playscapes and “muddy puddles” splash pad for the littlest of piggies, Peppa the Pig Theme Park is an exciting addition to your LEGOLAND day. However you choose to experience LEGOLAND Florida, the single-day ticket is sure to bring your family plenty of fun and memories.

Details

Please check the Operating Schedule prior to arrival as the park has select days when it is open throughout the year.

Operating Schedule:
***Dates and times are subject to change without notice.***

LOCATION:
LEGOLAND® Florida Resort
One LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, Florida 32819
Get Directions