Blue Man Group Orlando

Save Up To 15%
tickets from $54
Select Date   

Blue Man Group Orlando

Save Up To 15%
tickets from $54
Blue Man Group Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 22, 2018 - Sun
July 23, 2018 - Mon
July 24, 2018 - Tue
July 25, 2018 - Wed
July 26, 2018 - Thu
July 27, 2018 - Fri
July 28, 2018 - Sat
July 29, 2018 - Sun
July 30, 2018 - Mon
July 31, 2018 - Tue
August 1, 2018 - Wed
August 2, 2018 - Thu
August 3, 2018 - Fri
August 4, 2018 - Sat
August 5, 2018 - Sun
August 6, 2018 - Mon
August 7, 2018 - Tue
August 8, 2018 - Wed
August 9, 2018 - Thu
August 10, 2018 - Fri
August 11, 2018 - Sat
August 12, 2018 - Sun
August 13, 2018 - Mon
August 14, 2018 - Tue
August 15, 2018 - Wed
August 16, 2018 - Thu
August 17, 2018 - Fri
August 18, 2018 - Sat
August 19, 2018 - Sun
August 20, 2018 - Mon
Overview

Blue Man Group
Dare to live in color as Blue Man Group brings heart-pounding percussion, comedy, live music and over-the-top theatrics to the Universal Orlando Resort! This resident show takes place in a small and intimate setting, but the show itself is larger-than-life. Whether you are in the “splash zone” in the first few rows or at the back of the theatre, there is no bad seat in the house for this one hour and 45-minute minute performance. Guests at Blue Man Group can expect a mixture of different elements and acts – from the heart-pumping percussion sections where the blue men make music with everything from drums to pipes, to the unexpected times of comedy, the audience is easily captivated from the first paint-splattered splash of the drum until the last. A few lucky people in the audience even get to be a part of the show. But don’t worry – if you aren’t one of the lucky few, everyone still gets to get into the action at the end of the show, when the entire audience is given instructions of how to act at a rock concert while a crazy dance party ensues, complete with gigantic balls that light up dropping from the ceiling and music that could make even the most uncoordinated shake to the beat. Join the dance party that will rock your world and unleash your spirit at Blue Man Group!

Details

Show Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (no intermission) 

Age Restrictions: All Ages. Children 0-2 are Free and must sit in their parent of guardian's lap. 

Concessions: Available outside of the theater. 

Effects Used: Strobe lights are used during this show. 

More Info: Theater is completely handicapped accessible. Assistive listening and descriptive narration programs are available for hearing and visually impaired. 

Best Known For: The world-famous Blue Men, who combine music with colors, lights, other effects, and more!

 

News

Top Summer 2018 Concerts in Orlando

May 25, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

Orlando’s summer concert lineup boasts world-class acts

5 Ways to Beat the Summer Heat in Orlando

May 25, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Summer gets hot, but that just means twice the amount of splish-splash fun

The Best Dinner & Nighttime Shows in Orlando

Mar 21, 2018 | by Staff Writer

Enjoy a full night of entertainment, dining and more