Blue Man Group Orlando

Save 15%
tickets from $54
Select Date   

Blue Man Group Orlando

Save 15%
tickets from $54
Blue Man Group Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – black logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 15, 2018 - Sat
December 16, 2018 - Sun
December 17, 2018 - Mon
December 18, 2018 - Tue
December 19, 2018 - Wed
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Blue Man Group
Dare to live in color as Blue Man Group brings heart-pounding percussion, comedy, live music and over-the-top theatrics to the Universal Orlando Resort! This resident show takes place in a small and intimate setting, but the show itself is larger-than-life. Whether you are in the “splash zone” in the first few rows or at the back of the theatre, there is no bad seat in the house for this one hour and 45-minute minute performance. Guests at Blue Man Group can expect a mixture of different elements and acts – from the heart-pumping percussion sections where the blue men make music with everything from drums to pipes, to the unexpected times of comedy, the audience is easily captivated from the first paint-splattered splash of the drum until the last. A few lucky people in the audience even get to be a part of the show. But don’t worry – if you aren’t one of the lucky few, everyone still gets to get into the action at the end of the show, when the entire audience is given instructions of how to act at a rock concert while a crazy dance party ensues, complete with gigantic balls that light up dropping from the ceiling and music that could make even the most uncoordinated shake to the beat. Join the dance party that will rock your world and unleash your spirit at Blue Man Group!

Details

Show Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (no intermission) 

Age Restrictions: All Ages. Children 0-2 are Free and must sit in their parent of guardian's lap. 

Concessions: Available outside of the theater. 

Effects Used: Strobe lights are used during this show. 

More Info: Theater is completely handicapped accessible. Assistive listening and descriptive narration programs are available for hearing and visually impaired. 

Best Known For: The world-famous Blue Men, who combine music with colors, lights, other effects, and more!

 

LOCATION:
Blue Man Group at Universal Orlando
Universal Orlando Resort
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Best Pre-Black Friday Deals in Orlando to Buy Now

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Snag your deals and discounts now Pre-Black Friday!

Top Summer 2018 Concerts in Orlando

May 25, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

Orlando’s summer concert lineup boasts world-class acts

5 Ways to Beat the Summer Heat in Orlando

May 25, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Summer gets hot, but that just means twice the amount of splish-splash fun