Blue Man Group Orlando

Save 15%
tickets from $54
Select Date   

Blue Man Group Orlando

Save 15%
tickets from $54
Blue Man Group Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – black logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 27, 2019 - Mon
May 28, 2019 - Tue
May 29, 2019 - Wed
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 1, 2019 - Sat
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 4, 2019 - Tue
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 8, 2019 - Sat
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 10, 2019 - Mon
June 11, 2019 - Tue
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 15, 2019 - Sat
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
ABOUT

Blue Man Group
Dare to live in color as Blue Man Group brings heart-pounding percussion, comedy, live music and over-the-top theatrics to the Universal Orlando Resort! This resident show takes place in a small and intimate setting, but the show itself is larger-than-life. Whether you are in the “splash zone” in the first few rows or at the back of the theatre, there is no bad seat in the house for this one hour and 45-minute minute performance. Guests at Blue Man Group can expect a mixture of different elements and acts – from the heart-pumping percussion sections where the blue men make music with everything from drums to pipes, to the unexpected times of comedy, the audience is easily captivated from the first paint-splattered splash of the drum until the last. A few lucky people in the audience even get to be a part of the show. But don’t worry – if you aren’t one of the lucky few, everyone still gets to get into the action at the end of the show, when the entire audience is given instructions of how to act at a rock concert while a crazy dance party ensues, complete with gigantic balls that light up dropping from the ceiling and music that could make even the most uncoordinated shake to the beat. Join the dance party that will rock your world and unleash your spirit at Blue Man Group!

Details

Show Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (no intermission) 

Age Restrictions: All Ages. Children 0-2 are Free and must sit in their parent of guardian's lap. 

Concessions: Available outside of the theater. 

Effects Used: Strobe lights are used during this show. 

More Info: Theater is completely handicapped accessible. Assistive listening and descriptive narration programs are available for hearing and visually impaired. 

Best Known For: The world-famous Blue Men, who combine music with colors, lights, other effects, and more!

 

LOCATION:
Blue Man Group at Universal Orlando
Universal Orlando Resort
Orlando, Florida 32819
Get Directions

Videos
News

10 Perfect Orlando Dates You Need to Go On

Mar 13, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These date ideas are perfect for a romantic night out

5 Best Pre-Black Friday Deals in Orlando to Buy Now

Nov 14, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Snag your deals and discounts now Pre-Black Friday!

Top Summer 2018 Concerts in Orlando

May 25, 2018 | by Joshua Harvey

Orlando’s summer concert lineup boasts world-class acts