Victory Casino Cruises

Save Over 45%
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Victory Casino Cruises

Save Over 45%
tickets from $25
Victory Casino Cruises at BestofOrlando.com –  Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 8, 2021 - Sat
May 9, 2021 - Sun
May 10, 2021 - Mon
May 11, 2021 - Tue
May 12, 2021 - Wed
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
Overview

Victory Casino Cruises
Add a dose of Las Vegas glam and gambling to your Orlando getaway. Hop aboard a Victory Casino Cruise and prepare for a Las Vegas-style casino experience in Florida, featuring five and six-hour cruises along the Space Coast. With daily cruises departing from Port Canaveral, Florida, this four-deck ship features everything a casino lover would need with over 600 slot machine, 27 casino games and free drinks while you play! Victory Casino Cruises also offer a few unique gaming options, as it is the only "live" roulette and craps tables in the state of Florida, as well as the only sportsbook in the Sunshine State. At the Sportsbook Lounge, guests can wager Las Vegas lines on basketball, football, soccer, baseball, boxing, hockey, MMA and more! 

Complete gaming optons include slots, blackjack, live roulette and craps, plus EZ baccarat, and bingo. For poker lovers, there are 3-card games, as well as the popular Texas Hold ‘Em. In addition to the gaming options, Victory Casino Cruises offers a wide variety of entertainment options, from two dining rooms (one full-service buffet and an a la carte option), five bars, including an outdoor deck with live entertainment, and Big Norma's Club V, a lounge with Florida's finest musicians, DJs and live acts. BestofOrlando.com offers discount tickets for Victory Casino Cruises; reservations are required. Guests must be 18 years old to gamble and 21 years old to consume alcohol. Your sailing package includes the boarding fee, meal voucher, and $10 in slot play.

Details

Duration: 5-7 Hours 

Reservations are required. Guests must be 18 years old to gamble and 21 years old to consume alcohol.

 

LOCATION:
Victory Casino Cruises
180 Christopher Columbus Dr.
Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920
Get Directions

News

5 Orlando Tours to Book This Fall

Sep 30, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Tour around the City Beautiful as it starts to cool off for Fall