Victory Casino Cruises

Save Over 45%
tickets from $25
Select Date   

Victory Casino Cruises

Save Over 45%
tickets from $25
Victory Casino Cruises at BestofOrlando.com –  Logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 21, 2019 - Sun
April 22, 2019 - Mon
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Victory Casino Cruises
Add a dose of Las Vegas glam and gambling to your Orlando getaway. Hop aboard a Victory Casino Cruise and prepare for a Las Vegas-style casino experience in Florida, featuring five and six-hour cruises along the Space Coast. With daily cruises departing from Port Canaveral, Florida, this four-deck ship features everything a casino lover would need with over 600 slot machine, 27 casino games and free drinks while you play! Victory Casino Cruises also offer a few unique gaming options, as it is the only "live" roulette and craps tables in the state of Florida, as well as the only sportsbook in the Sunshine State. At the Sportsbook Lounge, guests can wager Las Vegas lines on basketball, football, soccer, baseball, boxing, hockey, MMA and more! 

Complete gaming optons include slots, blackjack, live roulette and craps, plus EZ baccarat, and bingo. For poker lovers, there are 3-card games, as well as the popular Texas Hold ‘Em. In addition to the gaming options, Victory Casino Cruises offers a wide variety of entertainment options, from two dining rooms (one full-service buffet and an a la carte option), five bars, including an outdoor deck with live entertainment, and Big Norma's Club V, a lounge with Florida's finest musicians, DJs and live acts. BestofOrlando.com offers discount tickets for Victory Casino Cruises; reservations are required. Guests must be 18 years old to gamble and 21 years old to consume alcohol. Your sailing package includes the boarding fee, meal voucher, and $10 in slot play.

Details

Duration: 5-7 Hours 

Reservations are required. Guests must be 18 years old to gamble and 21 years old to consume alcohol.

 

LOCATION:
Victory Casino Cruises
180 Christopher Columbus Dr.
Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920
Get Directions