Discovery Cove Day Resort Plus Package

Includes SeaWorld and Aquatica
Select Date   

Discovery Cove Day Resort Plus Package

Includes SeaWorld and Aquatica
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 10, 2023 - Fri
February 11, 2023 - Sat
February 12, 2023 - Sun
February 13, 2023 - Mon
February 14, 2023 - Tue
February 15, 2023 - Wed
February 16, 2023 - Thu
February 17, 2023 - Fri
February 18, 2023 - Sat
February 19, 2023 - Sun
February 20, 2023 - Mon
February 21, 2023 - Tue
February 22, 2023 - Wed
February 23, 2023 - Thu
February 24, 2023 - Fri
February 25, 2023 - Sat
February 26, 2023 - Sun
February 27, 2023 - Mon
February 28, 2023 - Tue
March 1, 2023 - Wed
March 2, 2023 - Thu
March 3, 2023 - Fri
March 4, 2023 - Sat
March 5, 2023 - Sun
March 6, 2023 - Mon
March 7, 2023 - Tue
March 8, 2023 - Wed
Overview

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Plus Package
Welcome to paradise! Enjoy an all-inclusive Day Resort admission to Discovery Cove, plus 14-days admission to SeaWorld Orlando, and Aquatica.

Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: This package does not provide access to Busch Gardens Tampa. Want to swim with dolphins? Check out the Dolphin Swim package.

Videos

Discovery Cove Orlando