Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $158
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $158
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
August 15, 2019 - Thu
August 16, 2019 - Fri
August 17, 2019 - Sat
August 18, 2019 - Sun
August 19, 2019 - Mon
August 20, 2019 - Tue
August 21, 2019 - Wed
August 22, 2019 - Thu
August 23, 2019 - Fri
About

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

Enjoy the all-inclusive theme park and admission to SeaWorld and Aquatica Water Park for 14 days.Take in The Grand Reef, The Freshwater Oasis, the Wind-away River and more Discovery Cove experiences and amenities, but skip the Dolphin Experience with the Day Resort Package with SeaWorld and Aquatica. You'll have a spectacular day at the all-inclusive theme park and also enjoy admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Water Park for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove reservation. This option is perfect for kids that cannot participate in the Dolphin Swim (must be at least six years old) or guests that do not wish to swim with a bottlenose dolphin.

Details

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Only Package

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Day Resort Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

News

Discovery Cove First Day Resort to Become Certified Autism Center

Feb 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Discovery Cove celebrates becoming a Certified Autism Center

10 Fun Ways to Celebrate the 4th of July in Orlando

Jun 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Independence Day- A day to celebrate the USA, freedom and above all, fireworks