Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 20, 2018 - Thu
September 21, 2018 - Fri
September 22, 2018 - Sat
September 23, 2018 - Sun
September 24, 2018 - Mon
September 25, 2018 - Tue
September 26, 2018 - Wed
September 27, 2018 - Thu
September 28, 2018 - Fri
September 30, 2018 - Sun
October 1, 2018 - Mon
October 2, 2018 - Tue
October 3, 2018 - Wed
October 4, 2018 - Thu
October 5, 2018 - Fri
October 6, 2018 - Sat
October 7, 2018 - Sun
October 8, 2018 - Mon
October 9, 2018 - Tue
October 10, 2018 - Wed
October 11, 2018 - Thu
October 12, 2018 - Fri
October 13, 2018 - Sat
October 14, 2018 - Sun
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Package

Enjoy the all-inclusive theme park and admission to SeaWorld and Aquatica Water Park for 14 days.Take in The Grand Reef, The Freshwater Oasis, the Wind-away River and more Discovery Cove experiences and amenities, but skip the Dolphin Experience with the Day Resort Package with SeaWorld and Aquatica. You'll have a spectacular day at the all-inclusive theme park and also enjoy admission to SeaWorld Orlando and Aquatica Water Park for 14 consecutive days around your Discovery Cove reservation. This option is perfect for kids that cannot participate in the Dolphin Swim (must be at least six years old) or guests that do not wish to swim with a bottlenose dolphin.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Day Resort Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

News

10 Fun Ways to Celebrate the 4th of July in Orlando

Jun 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Independence Day- A day to celebrate the USA, freedom and above all, fireworks