Discovery Cove Day Resort Plus Package

Includes SeaWorld and Aquatica
Select Date   

Discovery Cove Day Resort Plus Package

Includes SeaWorld and Aquatica
Discovery Cove Orlando at BestofOrlando.com – Logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 29, 2023 - Mon
May 30, 2023 - Tue
June 1, 2023 - Thu
June 2, 2023 - Fri
June 3, 2023 - Sat
June 4, 2023 - Sun
June 5, 2023 - Mon
June 6, 2023 - Tue
June 7, 2023 - Wed
June 8, 2023 - Thu
June 9, 2023 - Fri
June 10, 2023 - Sat
June 11, 2023 - Sun
June 12, 2023 - Mon
June 13, 2023 - Tue
June 14, 2023 - Wed
June 15, 2023 - Thu
June 16, 2023 - Fri
June 17, 2023 - Sat
June 18, 2023 - Sun
June 19, 2023 - Mon
June 20, 2023 - Tue
June 21, 2023 - Wed
June 22, 2023 - Thu
June 23, 2023 - Fri
June 24, 2023 - Sat
June 25, 2023 - Sun
June 26, 2023 - Mon
June 27, 2023 - Tue
June 28, 2023 - Wed
Overview

Discovery Cove® Day Resort Plus Package
Welcome to paradise! Enjoy an all-inclusive Day Resort admission to Discovery Cove, plus 14-days admission to SeaWorld Orlando, and Aquatica.

Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: This package does not provide access to Busch Gardens Tampa. Want to swim with dolphins? Check out the Dolphin Swim package.

Videos

Discovery Cove Orlando