Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Florida Resident Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Discovery Cove Non-Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package
Experience exciting animal encounters and an all-inclusive day in paradise at Discovery Cove. Plus enjoy a 14-day admission and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Garden Tampa. Dolphin swim experience not included. Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish, play inches from curious river otters at this all-inclusive Day Resort, Discovery Cove.  Surrounded by lush landscaping, guests will enjoy the white sandy beaches,snorkel through a saltwater reef, feed tropical birds, and more. Plus explore SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando, and Busch Gardens Tampa with a 14-day admission ticket, and free parking too.

NOTE: This package does not include dolphin swim experience at Discovery Cove.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery
Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional
fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Day Resort Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Discovery Cove 
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, FL 32821

News

Spotted Eagle Ray Pups Born at Discovery Cove

May 16, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Discovery Cove has welcomed two spotted eagle ray pups to it’s family

Animals Around the Globe: Cool Facts About Sharks

Apr 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These majestic creatures have some interesting features

5 Best Memorial Day Weekend 2018 Activities in Orlando

May 22, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando has your Memorial Weekend covered