Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Includes SeaWorld, Aquatica and Busch Gardens
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Includes SeaWorld, Aquatica and Busch Gardens
Florida Resident Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
October 23, 2021 - Sat
October 24, 2021 - Sun
October 25, 2021 - Mon
October 26, 2021 - Tue
October 27, 2021 - Wed
October 28, 2021 - Thu
October 29, 2021 - Fri
October 30, 2021 - Sat
October 31, 2021 - Sun
November 1, 2021 - Mon
November 2, 2021 - Tue
November 5, 2021 - Fri
November 6, 2021 - Sat
November 7, 2021 - Sun
November 8, 2021 - Mon
November 12, 2021 - Fri
November 13, 2021 - Sat
November 14, 2021 - Sun
November 15, 2021 - Mon
November 19, 2021 - Fri
November 20, 2021 - Sat
November 21, 2021 - Sun
November 22, 2021 - Mon
November 23, 2021 - Tue
Overview

Discovery Cove® Dolphin Swim Package
Welcome to paradise! Enjoy an all-inclusive Day Resort admission to Discovery Cove, plus 14-days admission and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Garden Tampa. Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish and rays in The Grand Reef, hand-feed hundreds of tropical birds in Explorer’s Aviary.  Explore the white sand beaches and cascading waterfalls of Serenity Bay as you slip into 85 degree heated lagoons that wind through lush rainforests and past playful otters and curious marmosets.

With each admission, guests receive a scrumptious breakfast, gourmet lunch, and endless snacks and beverages (including beer and wine for guests 21 and over). With all-day self-parking, sunscreen, snorkel gear, lockers, and changing facilities included with this particular package, guests yearning for an escapist day-cation from the stress of everyday life should consider making their reservation today! Capacity is always limited, to ensure every guest feels like a VIP. 

Note: This package does not include dolphin swim experience at Discovery Cove. Want to swim with dolphins? Check out the Dolphin Swim package.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery
Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional
fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Day Resort Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Videos

Discovery Cove Orlando