Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Florida Resident Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
August 19, 2018 - Sun
August 20, 2018 - Mon
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Discovery Cove Non-Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package
Experience exciting animal encounters and an all-inclusive day in paradise at Discovery Cove. Plus enjoy a 14-day admission and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Garden Tampa. Dolphin swim experience not included. Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish, play inches from curious river otters at this all-inclusive Day Resort, Discovery Cove.  Surrounded by lush landscaping, guests will enjoy the white sandy beaches,snorkel through a saltwater reef, feed tropical birds, and more. Plus explore SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando, and Busch Gardens Tampa with a 14-day admission ticket, and free parking too.

NOTE: This package does not include dolphin swim experience at Discovery Cove.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional fees may.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

Discovery Cove 
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, FL 32821

News

5 Best Memorial Day Weekend 2018 Activities in Orlando

May 22, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando has your Memorial Weekend covered

7 Incredible Ways to Celebrate Mother’s Day in Orlando

May 4, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Pamper mom with lots of love from Orlando