Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Florida Resident Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
February 20, 2019 - Wed
February 21, 2019 - Thu
February 22, 2019 - Fri
February 23, 2019 - Sat
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Discovery Cove Non-Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package
Experience exciting animal encounters and an all-inclusive day in paradise at Discovery Cove. Plus enjoy a 14-day admission and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Garden Tampa. Dolphin swim experience not included. Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish, play inches from curious river otters at this all-inclusive Day Resort, Discovery Cove.  Surrounded by lush landscaping, guests will enjoy the white sandy beaches,snorkel through a saltwater reef, feed tropical birds, and more. Plus explore SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando, and Busch Gardens Tampa with a 14-day admission ticket, and free parking too.

NOTE: This package does not include dolphin swim experience at Discovery Cove.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery
Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional
fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Day Resort Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Discovery Cove 
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, FL 32821

News

5 Best Memorial Day Weekend 2018 Activities in Orlando

May 22, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando has your Memorial Weekend covered

7 Incredible Ways to Celebrate Mother’s Day in Orlando

May 4, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Pamper mom with lots of love from Orlando