Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Select Date   

Discovery Cove® Ultimate Day Resort Package

Buy Now and Save - PLUS FREE Parking
Florida Resident Discovery Cove Day Resort Package at BestOfOrlando.com- art

Information

Next Available Times
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Discovery Cove Non-Dolphin Swim Day Resort Ultimate Package
Experience exciting animal encounters and an all-inclusive day in paradise at Discovery Cove. Plus enjoy a 14-day admission and free parking to SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica, and Busch Garden Tampa. Dolphin swim experience not included. Snorkel with thousands of tropical fish, play inches from curious river otters at this all-inclusive Day Resort, Discovery Cove.  Surrounded by lush landscaping, guests will enjoy the white sandy beaches,snorkel through a saltwater reef, feed tropical birds, and more. Plus explore SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando, and Busch Gardens Tampa with a 14-day admission ticket, and free parking too.

NOTE: This package does not include dolphin swim experience at Discovery Cove.

Details

Refund/Change Policy
All refunds or changes must be made 30 days or more of the date of arrival. There are no refunds or changes within 30 days prior to your scheduled Discovery
Cove reservation. In the event of an emergency or weather, we will make every attempt to reschedule or refund your reservation. In such instances, additional
fees may apply.

Your order will be processed within 24-48 hours.
Tickets will be emailed and must be printed. Vouchers on a mobile device are not accepted.

LOCATION:
Discovery Cove: Day Resort Package
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821
Get Directions

Discovery Cove 
6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, FL 32821

News

Animals Around the Globe: Cool Facts About Sharks

Apr 4, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These majestic creatures have some interesting features

5 Best Memorial Day Weekend 2018 Activities in Orlando

May 22, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Orlando has your Memorial Weekend covered

7 Incredible Ways to Celebrate Mother’s Day in Orlando

May 4, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Pamper mom with lots of love from Orlando